Your name is Benjamin D. Anderson, you are the son of King George IV, and you have lived in this castle for 17 years. You recently have heard that your Uncle Lucas has been conducting some type of experiments in his laboratory for the past 2 weeks.

Review RSS Feed Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jul 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

That was actually a very good custom story. I didn't like the jump scares at all, but I really enjoyed playing it. thank you for making it and I hope to see more from you.

Sawi says
9 Sawi

Mar 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Good custom story :D 9/10

afromustacheguy says
8 afromustacheguy

Jan 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice CS bro, their are a few glitches in it and lacks instruction, but i really enjoyed it. keep up the good work :D

gust0378 says
10 gust0378

Dec 31st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

really good custom story. compared to that it is your first custom story it it truely amazing. its really scary and the story is really good. i recommend this to all!!!

shelbex says
1 shelbex

Dec 26th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

sucked

NightSshadeGaming says
10 NightSshadeGaming

Nov 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Pretty awesome CS, I loved everything in it ^_^

rikmac says
8 rikmac

Nov 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice CS, good atmosphere throughout, let down by the flying naked guys...shame, kinda ruined what could have been really excellent mod.

Digitov says
10 Digitov

Nov 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice custom story 10/10. :)

ThePsyk says
10 ThePsyk

Nov 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

pro

YouDieToday says
10 YouDieToday

Nov 4th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I can only give this a ten.
Why?
This has a good story, good puzzles, great scares and monsters, I really loved it. That's why I just HAD to finish it without looking to gameplay videos of other people.
When I started collecting the orbs, I was excited to find them all.
Too bad of the error in King George IV's room, but you helped me with it, thank you for that.
The story ends with a question mark, I suppose, as it is a dead end.
Would be nice if you would make another part of this, or just another custom story. Love the style, love the story. Thanks!

Community Rating

Average

8.3

60 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.