It's a sad thing, the death of a loved one. On the evening of his mother's passing, a courier delivered a letter to Damion. It was his inheritance. As he read the letter, he was shocked to find that he had inherited his great grandfather's estate. An entire prussian castle, far out in the country. He struggled to understand why his mother had chosen for him..., which struggled through life when THEY were entitled to an entire castle. He suspended the thought.

Review RSS Feed wrestoul says
8 wrestoul

Sep 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I'll give this one an 8 ... way better than average, with great puzzles.

MODLOVER43 says
9 MODLOVER43

Jul 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very immersive. This mod really makes the random jumpscares and things that would normally be frowned upon in amnesia make sense and become an integral part of the story. It was good in length (just over 2 hours) and had a solid story line to go with the insane feel of the story there were also several very nice levels in this cs

really enjoyed playing this and i hope part 2 comes out

Loirinha says
9 Loirinha

Dec 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

excelent

lowlize says
10 lowlize

Sep 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome, still a better spin-off than A Machine For Pigs.

draelic says
8 draelic

Aug 5th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

absolutely loved this mod. lots of jump scares, lots of game play about 3 hours and good detail to the maps

PPaty says
8 PPaty

Aug 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a well made custom story.
You say that's your first, and it's much better than I expected!
Long playtime, awesome ending, what more? oh and the scares are pretty good too! :D

BTUltimate says
10 BTUltimate

Apr 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great custom story. Can't wait for the sequel in A Machine for Pigs. 10/10

ertherus says
1 ertherus

Apr 22nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, i dunno if is my pc or is just a bug , but whem im in the room with alot of doors nothing happends , i was runing all the rooms and nothing happend , can u help me with that?

Humeba says
10 Humeba

Apr 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod was amazing. I really like that you didn't really know whether the monster was a poofer or not. It was long enough to keep me entertained and short enough to make me want more. Hope to more from rakakak!

SovietMentality says
10 SovietMentality

Apr 3rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really liked this one, i always love brutal stories, good job on the level designs!

Community Rating

Average

8.6

109 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.