no guns/no npcs/no story/no ragdoll physics/no vehicles/no achievements/no challenge/short-form/HAVE FUN

Review RSS Feed DarkRaidor says
9 DarkRaidor

Nov 4th, 2010 6 people agree 2 people don't

very nice, but small

Kochmohabt says
10 Kochmohabt

May 23rd, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very entertaining

Jack5500 says
10 Jack5500

Jan 12th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This is a VERY good alternative mod!

AudioEmu says
5 AudioEmu

Feb 15th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Good message, good delivery. From a gameplay/mod perspective, not the best by anymeans, especially when The Stanley Parable delivers this message MUCH better.

-=[Colorado]=- says
9 -=[Colorado]=-

Jan 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

I read some other reviews. Some are stunned, some are angry.

But the "fun", which a serveral players miss, is actually there.
It took me a couple of tries to understand.

I was confused about my little apartment. Want to check all my rooms, when I suddenly found myself in a building.

Like an intuition, I moved to the evlevator. Went out, did my job and finally returned to my apartment.

But I was wondering: " Why do I have to do this? Doing it every day, getting points and when I am done i have 500 again. Will there really nothing that change?"
It was that moment when an Idea rised in my mind: "What if I fool the sytem? What if I dont act by the rules?"

And in the end I got free...

Again a very well mod. Short and nice.
Break out of the every-day routine.

But that's why I only give 9/10!
In my opinion, you shoud wake up in the apartment again. Why?
Because even if you can escape your boring life, you have to do something. You can't live from what you like and you don't always get what you want, so life will always be a routine.
But how the routine look like is i your hand.

kijib says
1 kijib

Jul 18th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

tedious is right

ultranewt says
9 ultranewt

Jun 27th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

surprisingly fun, although i do like longer games

kimba90 says
9 kimba90

Nov 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very intersting mod, kinda like Stanley Parable but shorter. I liked the fact that, after you broke the routine, the game world goes completely awry.

Very nice, I would've like to see more endings, like in SP, but it's still a "must play".

Supergamer9097 says
10 Supergamer9097

May 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I thought I might cuz YOLO, why not?

SticktheFigure says
8 SticktheFigure

Sep 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

So many are upset by the game.
However, I feel like they are missing the point of it.
I'm happy with what I got.
8/10.

Community Rating

Average

7.2

109 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.