Star Wars Conquest is a Mount&Blade module which transforms a medieval world into the far, far away galaxy... with the same premises than the original game, this module offers an open sandbox where the player can do anything he wants. Based on a Galactic map and hundreds of planets.

Review RSS Feed isckle says
9 isckle

Nov 19th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

impressive. most impressive... but it is not a perfect mod yet

-.Eagle.- says
9 -.Eagle.-

May 23rd, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is soooo awesome. But it's just one step away from perfection. They need to complete it and add more things :)

proarbiter says
9 proarbiter

Oct 21st, 2011 3 people agree 2 people don't

i like the mod a lot just need some more jawa,s or other raiders to kill cuz i dont see em alot and some more bug fixes but thats Ok if its stil unfinished

AUG_DUDE says
9 AUG_DUDE

Jun 28th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

******* brilliant idea.

so far, it's one of the best mods around, even though i'm not much of a fan of star wars, but i say: THIS MOD IS AWESOME, even though there are some little flaws.

Trikoma says
9 Trikoma

Feb 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

PERFECT!

Darth_grave says
9 Darth_grave

Dec 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

star wars + mount blade = the greates war the galaxy has ever known

Zeyo says
9 Zeyo

Nov 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is outstanding! maybe the models are a little awkward but that's not the point the game is packed with fun and has hours and hours of game-play waiting for you to enjoy! Have fun, Zeyo.

I Gave This Mod A 9/10.

elflord262 says
9 elflord262

Oct 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Shows great promise the only real complaint is that releases take a while but that's to be expected. The team is working hard and their work and care really show. Honestly, its far more fun than the core game and definitely worth a try. Beautiful models, wonderful songs and overall an enjoyable experience.

Shulsky says
9 Shulsky

Jul 8th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Eh, well, It's an awesome mod. The only thing I have a problem with is that, well, being a bounty hunter involves you taking monotonous missions, which later involves everyone trying to kill you. Also, well, I wish that they would incorporate a part where, after you win a certain number of battles against an enemy (with you having your own kingdom) they would be willing to talk the terms of a peace treaty. Also (I haven't found this out yet) I hope they've made it so, if you have your own kingdom, everyone won't go to war with you. Also, becoming a 'vassal' is still really similar to the origional game.

On the plus side, the sheer amount of work taken is...........amazing. They've redone so many things, it's just....awesome.

Marcho70 says
9 Marcho70

May 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the greatest Star Wars themed mods ever, the mod is an absolute kick-***! It still requires polishing, optimization, bug fixing, new features... But, this is still beta. At the current state this mod is, (based on 0.9.0.3) I give this mod a 9/10.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

1239 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.