Play Half-Life with friends! Players fight computer-controlled monsters through the original Half-Life storyline or hundreds of available co-operative scenarios. Also includes a plethora of new weapons, enemies, visuals and gameplay systems. Customization features allow each map to use its own unique weapons and enemies.

Review RSS Feed epicbox says
10 epicbox

Feb 14th, 2012 17 people agree 1 person doesn't

Half-Life was one of a kind. Other than the extraordinary story, it had great gameplay and amazing graphics (for the late 1990's).
Now, you can play it with a friend.
Can you ask for more?

GeneralElite says
10 GeneralElite

Sep 1st, 2010 18 people agree 4 people don't

This mod is badass thats all i can say

CrAzY3AGL3 says
10 CrAzY3AGL3

Mar 27th, 2011 14 people agree 4 people don't

This mod was something new and still is playing best fps ever made with friends what more can you want.

TheFreeman101 says
10 TheFreeman101

Mar 24th, 2012 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just EPIC!!!

BTG_Delta says
10 BTG_Delta

Apr 24th, 2012 8 people agree 1 person doesn't

Sven Co-op is absolutely awesome. We played it a LOT on LAN parties and it was always fun.

MaxOfS2D says
10 MaxOfS2D

Apr 9th, 2012 8 people agree 2 people don't

The best HL1 coop experience there is.

damnmav says
10 damnmav

Dec 31st, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Just Beautiful!

FiredFox3 says
10 FiredFox3

Dec 21st, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

IS A BEST COOP FOR GREAT HALF-LIFE I !!

Evisceral says
10 Evisceral

Dec 20th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is absolutely amazing. I played it years ago and it was so fun. I looked forward to it everyday and it still brings back amazing memories.

Today. Yes there might not be a lot of players on... but I bought a server exclusively for me and my friends, and it is still the best mod co op game (possibly game alone) i have ever played it.

Good job guys.

ipublish says
10 ipublish

Dec 18th, 2011 5 people agree 0 people don't

Has over 1,000 downloadable maps to play! Also has a AoM server ran by Cocyx, which is great. I love this mod. I would run it and create my own listen server on a loaded christmas map to keep me in the holiday mood

Community Rating

Average

9.6

1084 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.