Full concept MODIFICATION of S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat that touches every game aspect including textures, sfx, music, weapons, A.I., items, weather, mutants, difficulty and much more!

Review RSS Feed pinkribbonscars says
10 pinkribbonscars

Jan 15th, 2012 80 people agree 59 people don't

Survivor horror at it's finest, although slightly flawed. Once all the kinks are ironed out, this will be the definite Stalker: Call Of Pripyat mod.

RenderBroken says
10 RenderBroken

Jan 14th, 2012 44 people agree 35 people don't

I just created an Account just to say this was one of the first Game/Mod that I was completely excited about. I really love what you have done. I love that you even took the time to adjust what is in the stashes to make sure its not too easy. I love the atmosphere. As you know there are some things that could be adjusted and I'm sure there will be a patch to adjust them accordingly. Thanks you for your time and effort. If you want to be apart of the gaming creating community then I hope someone recognizes your hard work and your focus to see a vision through.

For everyone with the CTD's and XRay crashes. I was experiencing them as well. I did everything I could to troubleshoot the issue but nothing worked. What I did to make it run like a dream was to UN-INSTALL everything. Because I have modded CoP before I couldn't even use the uninstaller and had to use Revo Uninstaller. This removed all traces of the Mods and Cop from the registry as well. The problem was that the previous mods left behind little incompatible traces that conflicted with XRay. I hope this helps.

Kommunist.rus says
10 Kommunist.rus

Jan 16th, 2012 40 people agree 38 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

ЭТО ЛУЧШИЙ ГРАФИЧЕСКИЙ И АТМОСФЕРНЫЙ МОД ДЛЯ ЗОВ ПРИПЯТИ!

THIS IS THE BEST GRAPHIC AND ATMOSPHERIC mod for Call of Pripyat!

Techtakar says
10 Techtakar

Jun 20th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Awesome immersion

SwearLoad says
10 SwearLoad

Jun 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm not impressed Unreal Engine 4 look a bit better. :)

gunstoday says
10 gunstoday

Jun 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is another good FPS.

nihatix says
10 nihatix

Jun 6th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

unlike the other cop mods in moddb,this mod elevates the game to 2010's class a ones.textures,soundtracks,atmosphere completely unique.

killergrimm says
10 killergrimm

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is Stalker COP how it should have been out of the box. I'm loving this mod more than I expected to.

freefromthought says
10 freefromthought

May 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I've been a huge fan of the stalker franchise for a while, played SoC and CoP alot. When Misery 2.1 came out this year it totally sucked me into it. Got over 150 hours on the counter for misery and i dont think i'm finished yet. For me it totally finishes the gameplay. It's the small things like heavy breathing through a gasmask, maintaining your items with sewing kits, smoking cigarettes and drinking a well deserved vodka, after a day of struggling for survival that leaves me feeling i'm really living in the zone. Awesome mod. Totally captured the stalker feel for me. Could do with some tweaking and tuning but i trust this will happen in time.

Sroag says
10 Sroag

May 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Misery is the best Stalker mod out there...period. Difficulty that doesnt forgive, just like the zone.

Community Rating

Average

8.6

1743 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.