Full concept MODIFICATION of S.T.A.L.K.E.R. Call of Pripyat that touches every game aspect including textures, sfx, music, weapons, A.I., items, weather, mutants, difficulty and much much more!

Forum Thread
Questions to help me succeed in Misery 2.1? (Games : S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Call of Pripyat : Mods : MISERY : Forum : General subjects : Questions to help me succeed in Misery 2.1?) Locked
Thread Options 1 2 3 4 5 6
Mar 12 2015 Anchor

Hey all. First off, I just wanted to let you all know that I have beaten Stalker: Shadow of Chernobyl and I have played both Shoc and Call of pripyat countless times to date, so I am familiar with the Stalker series. Anyways, I am new to Misery mod for Call of pripyat, and I'm in desperate need of a large sum of money, preferably around 50k RU, so I can afford a Sunrise suit and headlamp and all that jazz. I picked the Assaulter class. Currently my game time is about 4 hours, and so far I have around 25,000 RU, STG, GSH18, and around 50 bullets each. I have already looted the stashes on the gas station(the AKM) and the ones on Shevchenko or whatever(the boat near Skadovsk). Also I have a few broken guns, some which I have looted from killing bandit stalkers. These include Dragunov, Desert eagle(worn), USP compact, and I think 2 ak's. They all are pretty damaged, all are under 75% for sure. Also I have 50 hydroshock and 30 AP .45 ACP rounds. Anyways I actually have a few questions which Ill ask here. Sorry in advance for the long post.

1. Is it possible to make 50k RU in a time span of 2 hours or less? If so, how?
2. In one mission for Beard where you have to kill the people that are trading guns at the ranger station, I forgot to talk to Spartacus, and therefore the mission isn't complete. Where can I find him?