Spawn real-life games, movies, pictures, and other media (directly from your PC or the internet) into the virtual world. Anarchy Arcade is a media-focused 3D desktop with multiplayer and internet capabilities. It will turn your entire PC into an entertainment experience!

Review RSS Feed darknigthmare says
9 darknigthmare

Oct 11th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

very good concept

Zukas3 says
9 Zukas3

Apr 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is very interesting idea and mod itself. You can create your own arcade in game and its optimized to run as game while running other game. It's like your game dekstop folder but it's 3D, your friends can check out your arcade aswell. Theres also in-game DLC downloader, it's great to get fast various models for arcades and such. It's really great and i like it.

da_lawl_man_of_garce says
9 da_lawl_man_of_garce

Feb 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pretty neat, congratulations on this mod.

crazykidsbite says
9 crazykidsbite

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's simply I wanna help because I've never seen a game like this before that touches into making your own movie room, arcade, music room, etc. This will go very far because if a game can make me sit there for hours making my own arcade or try to make my own arcade map, this is a good game. For my review that will come out soon this will most likely get 9/10 EPIC MOD.

gamafreak1 says
9 gamafreak1

Sep 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great idea definitely supporting it on greenlight

ClockworkBastard says
9 ClockworkBastard

Sep 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Yo dawg... We heard you love Half-life?.. So we put Half-life inside your Half-life, so you could play Half-life while you play Half-life O_O

But yesh!, That's not just way funny, it's fully .. ehm. still playable!

You got score, you get unlockables.. I should give a smaller score, cuz there is still plenty and plenty things to be done, but meh.. You surprised the man who get used to everything long time ago.

WaffleTime says
9 WaffleTime

Sep 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

The future is now =D

NECROmods says
9 NECROmods

Sep 13th, 2014

No review provided

Zeirus says
9 Zeirus

Apr 1st, 2014

No review provided

HollowGold says
9 HollowGold

Jan 15th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.6

122 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.