http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news News RSS feed - Sotha Sil Expanded mod for Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Sotha Sil Expanded mod for Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Fri, 20 Apr 2018 05:08:01 +0000 Copyright 2018, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Sotha Sil Expanded mod for Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news 120 90 The Last Stretch http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/the-last-stretch Tue, 06 Nov 2012 06:50:23 +0000 articles113255
As we near release, items and quests begin to take shape.]]>
The Last Stretch As we near release, items and quests begin to take shape.
One district remains http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/one-district-remains Tue, 09 Oct 2012 04:40:55 +0000 articles111480
5 districts down, 1 remains. And lo, the mod edges ever closer to release.]]>
One district remains 5 districts down, 1 remains. And lo, the mod edges ever closer to release.
City Construction Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/city-construction-update Fri, 14 Sep 2012 07:02:38 +0000 articles109895
Another update! We edge closer and closer to release.]]>
City Construction Update Another update! We edge closer and closer to release.
Progress Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/progress-update74 Fri, 27 Jul 2012 20:05:47 +0000 articles106719
Thought it was dead did you? Well no, it isn't and you're wrong.]]>
Progress Update Thought it was dead did you? Well no, it isn't and you're wrong.
Clockwork City Exterior Completed http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/clockwork-city-exterior-completed Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:25:50 +0000 articles91335
Yet another part of Sotha Sil out of the way, and thus the mod's release creeps ever closer.]]>
Clockwork City Exterior Completed Yet another part of Sotha Sil out of the way, and thus the mod's release creeps ever closer.
The Fabricant Foundry: Complete! http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/the-fabricant-foundry-complete Mon, 24 Oct 2011 03:07:14 +0000 articles89779
The next stage is Sotha Sil Expanded is finished, marking another milestone.]]>
The Fabricant Foundry: Complete! The next stage is Sotha Sil Expanded is finished, marking another milestone.
Depths of Sotha Sil completed http://www.moddb.com/mods/sotha-sil-expanded/news/depths-of-sotha-sil-completed Mon, 03 Oct 2011 00:31:24 +0000 articles88654
The depths have been completed, marking a major milestone for Sotha Sil Expanded.]]>
Depths of Sotha Sil completed The depths have been completed, marking a major milestone for Sotha Sil Expanded.