***** SkyMoMod V12 ****** this mod adds hundreds of new creatures to skyrim, along with some new playable weapons found in the hands of some of the creatures* there are hundreds of new creatures and 70 new dragon types, plus quite a few new weapons* this newest version adds new undead types plus many new weapons* check back again as I have more creatures cookin* install instructions are in the read me

Review RSS Feed Gmutant says
10 Gmutant

Jan 16th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Take my soul, this is the best skyrim mod

MattyG says
7 MattyG

Feb 25th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Adds much more variety to Skyrim's lack of creature diversity. Find lore-friendly replacers on Skyrim Nexus if you're feeling really skeptical of having things that look either out of place (or scary) in your game.

One word of warning however, is that a lot of the creatures come from ported assets from other games, which is how the author got banned from the Nexus to begin with. I'll let your morals decide whenever you want the mod or not.

XxDeadKnightxX says
8 XxDeadKnightxX

May 5th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really good mod. Is there any creature list though?

boredgunner says
10 boredgunner

Feb 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I had no idea this was even on ModDB, and I'm grateful, since the guy was banned on Nexus and this file was removed. v12 is very nice, awesome creatures, BUT YOU MUST PLAY THIS WITH LORE FRIENDLY REPLACERS which is actually still on Nexus.

One major problem is, it's uncompatible with old saves. But I haven't determined whether this is due to this mod, or Lore friendly replacers. Still... can't use old characters with these two. It doesn't matter much to me, since modded Skyrim has so many character builds.

Plemith says
10 Plemith

Feb 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is really my favorite mod for skyrim i can't play without it

Blacklurk says
10 Blacklurk

Jan 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Mod essential for the low variety of monsters in skyrim.

Excellent work.

acidcobra says
10 acidcobra

Apr 20th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent work.

masaomi911 says
7 masaomi911

Apr 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

good bat slow

Explov3r says
10 Explov3r

Mar 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Elder Scrolls for life.

Senju says
10 Senju

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

wonderful

Community Rating

Average

9.4

116 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.