This Mod contains 22 mostly new maps and missions with a huge number of different units and a high attention on map details, textures and design. I spend over 1.500 hours in the editor to create all these. So please feel free to leave any kind of feedback or comments but please take your time too and don't just say like "It's boring" "It's good" "It's F***" I need real feedback with details and proposals with things you like and don't like.

Review RSS Feed Zoo364 says
10 Zoo364

Mar 26th, 2013 12 people agree 0 people don't

I just cant play mow without your mod!thx!

CocaColaDkz says
10 CocaColaDkz

Apr 7th, 2013 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

Very cool mod-map pack! :D

CallOfDerp says
10 CallOfDerp

Aug 16th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing, difficult missions. Playable in co-op just makes them even better!

danlem says
10 danlem

Feb 26th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Each version is better than the previous...
When will you stop ???? continue like this, and thank you very much for your good work.

Loodrogh says
10 Loodrogh

Feb 19th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

One of the best Modders if not the BEST i know for MoW:AS

Love his work! New Units or new constallation of units! Atmospheric maps! If you like MoW:AS you have to try this!

Try Coop with your friends and get stunned by this amazing work!

Thumbs up for u Sir Hinkel! As always ;)

bassmaniac says
10 bassmaniac

Apr 18th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fantastic work, interresting missions with a lot of different units (much more than original game), various paths for ennemy, very good and large maps with a good texturing, objects and reliefs, and a realistic/historical ambiance: Perfect!

Emperor2101 says
10 Emperor2101

Apr 13th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I dont need many words
This mod is just perfect!

konosmgr says
10 konosmgr

Mar 29th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Unparralel missions , combined with gsm, just too damn good.

Sgt.CDS says
10 Sgt.CDS

Mar 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This is just an amazing mod! The Ai is definitely not easy to defeat and the units are really well done. The maps are awesome and do not have any bugs (that I've found, anyway). 10/10 rating

Rocktomato says
10 Rocktomato

Mar 3rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The missions are all impeccably crafted and balanced properly. The use of GSM just adds even more to the excellence of the gameplay, and i'm enjoying replaying all of them.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

162 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.