A Battle for Middle-earth modification adding the Orcish faction of Gundabad, with plans to improve the original factions and add additional ones.

Review RSS Feed SebaZ_16 says
10 SebaZ_16

Jan 25th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

I thing this mod has future. It felt good to play with another evil faction. Great work and I hope that you release the next versions soon.

saruman_the_wise says
10 saruman_the_wise

Oct 5th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Just hands down the best mod currently out there for bfme1 from skins and graphics to gameplay and construction of the fractions. I give it a 100000000000000000000000/10

xxHkRxx says
10 xxHkRxx

Oct 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

its fricking great what can i say

Sheildmaidened says
10 Sheildmaidened

Dec 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is headed in a direction most BFME1 mods have failed to do. I have faith that the official release will become a historic addition to the BFME mod community. I've played through the beta and it restored my interest in this game. I look forward to seeing the end result!

Skylarapas says
10 Skylarapas

Nov 16th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I actually waited for a long time before making this rating. The thing is that I wanted to see some progress. And I witnessed it the last months. What can I say. Even the current version is nice and I really like the unique faction of Gundabad. The mod has brought many innovations to the original game, journeying deeper to Middle Earth and presenting new features that everybody likes. As for the future of this mod I see brightness and I believe the next version would be even better. If you don't trust my review try it with your hands. If you really like BFME 1 gameplay then you'll love this mod.

LemonSour says
10 LemonSour

Nov 7th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really enjoyed this mod especially the gundabad faction! However there was one bug were my troops when I orderd them to attack they just stood there and attacked a second later however this is minor. I give you a 10/10

TheArkhamBatman says
10 TheArkhamBatman

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing so far, I'm sure it will only get better

Bofur says
9 Bofur

Jan 5th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

An awesome mod. Keep it up Mathijs & Co.

MrGiroud says
8 MrGiroud

Dec 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fantastic, just fantastic.

THORONGlL says
10 THORONGlL

Dec 1st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good balance and fun in diversity.
Finally a mod that don't just add 50 new units, 200 new effects...

Community Rating

Average

8.9

31 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.