With the Citadel on the verge of a catastrophic meltdown, Barney and Gordon Freeman are trying to escape City 17 when their plans take an unexpected detour.

Review RSS Feed Mr.Scary says
8 Mr.Scary

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Short but fun. The voice actor for Barney did a great job too.

Gambini says
8 Gambini

Oct 17th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Gave it an 8, but would havw wanted to give it 8.5. This is because I reserve nines and tens for outside-the-box mods.

Mapping is very good and gameplay is top notch, with neat ideas and lot of fun factor.

What I don´t really find so exciting is that it occurs in a very city 17-like scenario. And I´m getting sick of City 17 at this point. I hope you keep doing mods because I love to play them.

sarevokh says
8 sarevokh

Mar 17th, 2011 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Sympathic level with a Strider arch-nemesis and an epic final battle, with new gameplay to fight!

max195 says
8 max195

Mar 8th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was a very good, but short Mod. It also was held in the original Half-Life 2 Episode 1 style, which also had a sort of atmosphere. Especially the part withe the elevator, where the lights turn off, reminded me of Episode 1. Summary: Good, but the next mod of this developer should be longer.

S!C says
8 S!C

Jan 6th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice mod, a little bit too short and everyting feels kinda familiar, but overall very enjoyable. The maps and the voice acting are really professional and are the two key elements that make this mod fun to play.

So, if you still haven't had enough of Gordons adventures in City 17 you certainly going to enjoy this one.

shintas says
8 shintas

Mar 8th, 2013

No review provided

TriksopMasleev says
8 TriksopMasleev

Feb 9th, 2013

No review provided

ELOM24 says
8 ELOM24

Jan 24th, 2013

No review provided

demon4theages says
8 demon4theages

Dec 29th, 2012

No review provided

DarkShift says
8 DarkShift

Aug 20th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.2

78 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.