Our Community's Expansion Pack allows you to use S.E.A.S. in ParaWorld. It adds many new features, like new units and buildings! Download it now, for free!

Review RSS Feed Rostov-na-Don says
10 Rostov-na-Don

Apr 20th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very cool

kazarr says
9 kazarr

Mar 2nd, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Epically good mod. The SEAS are a cool addition, and they are well-balanced. The model and texture quality is also excellent. I'm only giving it a 9 because some of the voice acting (UK English version) for a number of the new units isn't exactly perfect. I also find it a pain that I still have to upgrade heroes to level 4 before I can aquire their special units, but that's the game's issue, not SEASmod's.
All in all, an excellent mod. Really got me back into Paraworld!

Debeul says
10 Debeul

Sep 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Awesome mod for an awesome game!

To bad this game is not well known , but I remember it released at a very bad date with a lot of competition!

But awesome mod ! Must have if you are still playing Paraworld!

WyvernX2 says
9 WyvernX2

Sep 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod !
when i found this i just wanted to play this game again :D
I always loved this game but this mod + other 2 mods make the game Better and Big THANK YOU for your awesome Mod :D

GeneralKong says
10 GeneralKong

Jul 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Makes Paraworld even awesomer

Great Work :)

Dinovart says
10 Dinovart

May 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting mod. However, there are bugs, like disappearing of units and resources in army screen (skirmish), but it could be solved by reinstalling the game.

wallynater says
8 wallynater

Jul 13th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

i cant seem to play seasmod for sum reason do i have to download the mapack

MorshuLoL says
10 MorshuLoL

Sep 24th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

When I first played this mod, I didn't know what to say. It's my f***ing dreams coming true!

MooK9 says
10 MooK9

Sep 29th, 2012

No review provided

zaleot07 says
10 zaleot07

Aug 23rd, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.7

26 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.