RJ-RotWK brings the best from each title in the BFME series by EA. As a mod for Rise of the Witch-King, at it's heart it brings 3 new factions to the game. Men of the West has been broken into Gondor and Rohan, with new heroes, units, powers, and more. Arnor has also been fleshed out to be a unique faction with a mix of Men and Elves and more. Men of the East and Mordor has also been split, with Men of the East made up from two smaller sub-factions of Rhun and Harad. The Elves are now made up from three smaller sub-factions of Rivendell, Lothlorien, and Mirkwood. In total, over 70+ new units/heroes/structures and more have been added. Over 20 new maps are included, and much more.

Review RSS Feed RandomZombi3 says
10 RandomZombi3

Feb 5th, 2011 11 people agree 1 person doesn't

Can't wait for the final release. Come back Rob!

AndyHartley says
10 AndyHartley

Feb 19th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is great. It's a shame RJ doesn't work on it anymore...so it's permanently beta and incomplete, but even then, it really is one of the best mods I've played =)

tiki23877 says
10 tiki23877

Jan 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Exellent mod in my opinion

juangallo123 says
10 juangallo123

Jan 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

for my the best mod ever (for rotWK)

DDdragon2406 says
10 DDdragon2406

Aug 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Really cool mod just wish it continued

Caras_Galadhon says
10 Caras_Galadhon

Jun 26th, 2012 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Exceptional mod.....! Please add the campaigns ,it looks like quite a while has been passed since your last upload. please kindly upload the game fixes as suggested by other users as well. if you cant upload now at least tell us that you are working on them so that we can have hope.....

shooterrick says
10 shooterrick

Aug 30th, 2010 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod

LordMaus says
10 LordMaus

Apr 4th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is my isengard suggestions for Edain 4.0 demo to improve the gameplay more :

Forum.modding-union.com

This is my mordor suggestions for Edain 4.0 demo to improve the gameplay more :

Forum.modding-union.com

Note:

Please let me know what do you think about my suggestions, and please don't forget to make some comments there too, thank you.

cobrateschio says
10 cobrateschio

Feb 3rd, 2015 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

ottima mod davvero ti lascia libero di fare quello che vuoi..non come edain-it's very good mod...better then edain mod.. it's very cool. ha molte fazione..la divisione degli uomini dell'est è perfetta.. c è la presenza del regno di arnor...e anche le mappe rivisitate sono belle e ben fatte..davvero un ottima mod. la consiglio a tutti quanti.

Xareo999 says
10 Xareo999

Aug 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I LOVE THIS MOD!!!!!

Community Rating

Average

9.5

360 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.