Rise Of The Reds is an expansion mod for Generals: Zero Hour that adds the Russian Federation, European Continental Alliance and is packed with overhauls and changes to the original factions. Whether it's steamrolling Russians, indomitable European defenders, American high-tech, Chinese strength in numbers or the brutal cunning of the GLA - Rise of the Reds has a faction for everyone's tastes - even to take your opponents on land, air and sea!

Review RSS Feed Sameckler says
1 Sameckler

Dec 16th, 2014 2 people agree 6 people don't

I look for a more serious mod, but this one lack this part. I recommend a different mod base on the SAGE engine.
My opinion nothing more nothing less.

JasonDuarte says
1 JasonDuarte

Dec 1st, 2014 2 people agree 12 people don't

I am not a fan of sci-fi RTS. This game lack realism in comparison with blitzkrieg 1 & 2 as an example.

When I first read the info of the units, structures and story line, I said to myself is this "for real".

Gregwigg says
1 Gregwigg

Dec 2nd, 2014 2 people agree 14 people don't

This is the ******** overdrive sequel of c&c generals. What can you expect from rotten, I mean rotr.
More pro nazi involvement as heroes from west Europe ?!? Let me be the first to say this:
SWR decided to make the nazis as good guys by sugar coating it in their most insidious way. But nevertheless, good try.

johndrix says
1 johndrix

Nov 25th, 2014 2 people agree 15 people don't

The SWR team don't take suggestions, but they sure pick ideas from others.
Oh! The irony.
It doesn't take a five year old kid to figure it out.
-The amount of gayness put on the plot, just make it even more ridiculous.
-When they try to put "realism", they fail with their blubbering crap.
-The whole team are a cluster-f**k of incompetent full of themselves and douchebags.

I can't agree more with the other commentators.

lugano13 says
1 lugano13

Sep 2nd, 2014 4 people agree 24 people don't

Very Gay and stupid story.

A game with no sense, imbalance, over-biased, racist and a mockery for trying to make humor, which backfires because of the arrogance and stupidity of the Dev team.

All in all, I find it crappy compared to other RTS mods based on C&C generals.

benyari says
1 benyari

Aug 26th, 2014 4 people agree 25 people don't

A bunch of Eurotards who steal other people's ideas and smoke too much crack.

As an excuse them, they bring the word its a "coincidence", how many coincendences they can be over more than a 100 items !

Suomi41 says
1 Suomi41

Jun 30th, 2014 5 people agree 25 people don't

This is what I think of SWR and ROTR:


Youtube.com
Youtube.com
Youtube.com

Worst than dog vomit.

tabarnouche67 says
1 tabarnouche67

Apr 25th, 2014 6 people agree 24 people don't

Lame as F.

gunstoday says
1 gunstoday

Jun 2nd, 2014 7 people agree 23 people don't

Wow, complete faggocytosis there.O_o

eagle-dan says
1 eagle-dan

Feb 3rd, 2014 7 people agree 24 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

"Well, look at that"

I remember one of the first _alphas_ of this mod.
It was unbalanced, fictional, anything else, but it was better than now.

For what I see, SWR just add more and more faggotory iteration by iteration. I don't know why and for what sake.

Community Rating

Average

9.5

1705 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.