The Empire has fallen and a New Republic is born out of the conflict. But in the ashes of civil war, yet another life stirs...

Review RSS Feed version15 says
9 version15

Feb 27th, 2011 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

With some of the best, most crisp graphics and effects I've seen on the alamo engine, and smooth, lag-free gameplay, this is a must download for eaw foc owners. My only qualm lies in the lack of new units, although to be honest, i don't mind that much.

SK8TERBOY421 says
9 SK8TERBOY421

Sep 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice mod

Sev_Overkill says
9 Sev_Overkill

Sep 11th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

An absolutely amazing mod that adds the mandalorians to the game. The mod is very well made and a lot of thought and effort has gone into making the mod that way it is. An absolute must have for any mandalorian or general star wars fan!

SuperMKarppinen says
9 SuperMKarppinen

Jun 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Like to mod! But more Custom Galacic Conquests !

star_trek161 says
9 star_trek161

Mar 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

1.the graphiks are extraordinary. gives a new and fresh feeling playing FOC.

2.Bringing Mandalorians to Empire at War is Epic !. sutch a great idea.

3. space Battles are the biggest + in this mod. so many new ships, awesome. A new station to upgrade and get new ships. gives alot more to do in Space skirmish.

4. Land battles are "Ok" a few new units were added, but i would like some more units for the Empire and the Rebels. and some more vehicles for the Mandalorians.

5. I like the Soundtracks that was added from the star wars movies and some of the Star Wars games like Kotor.

6. new animations for some units. the star destroyer is way cooler now, when the cannons move while shooting.

Well in my opinion there is still needed some new units for each factions before i can give the mod 10.
mostly land needs some new troops and vehicles.
space dosnt need mutch new.

keep up the great Work, and mat the force be with you !

Halfbite says
9 Halfbite

Jul 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I Love this mod. I have to give it a 9/10 just because the Multiplayer Conquest Crashes whenever I try to start it up with a friend. If that problem was resolved it would be really appreciated

_w_ says
9 _w_

Jun 29th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

the best graphics for a foc mod, almost no lag.
it could've used some more units, but it's still epic.

warton567 says
9 warton567

Jun 29th, 2014

No review provided

clonhector says
9 clonhector

Jun 20th, 2014

No review provided

TheSilverOcelot says
9 TheSilverOcelot

Jun 8th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

252 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.