In a world that has suffered from wars and economic problems it was easy for a company to maintain control over the whole world. That was what synco did. Now the administrator thinks that only one thing is needed to make him a god is to create inteligent life...

Review RSS Feed nijbu says
8 nijbu

Jan 7th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very well done, originall compelling immersive, some buttons/puzzels where difficult to locate but not impossible, overall one of my favorite singleplayer mods (top say... 10) very well done and i am looking forward to a sequel

Mr.Walrus says
8 Mr.Walrus

Jan 7th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Lots of fun, definately worth a play for the good storyline, beautiful mapping, and excellent gameplay!

Held says
9 Held

Jan 6th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Return is a mod with a lot of new stuff and fresh ideas. As I've seen the room from the vision, I've been reminded on F.E.A.R. ( and I love FEAR). I wished there where some more horror parts.

The mod was still great, thanks for sharing

TheMutant says
8 TheMutant

Jan 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good job!.. nice feel. good to have new textures
thanks

jerrykuld says
10 jerrykuld

Jun 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like it very much!

Mr.Scary says
7 Mr.Scary

Jan 27th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was a fantastic and well built mod. The ending... Nothing special and kinda sloppy.

Theevina says
6 Theevina

Nov 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I tried it but couldn't finish it. I got lost and frustrated too many times. It was kind of an interesting story but I didn't get into it very deeply.

breamer says
7 breamer

Oct 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Some puzzles were too difficult!

steve_samosky says
8 steve_samosky

Sep 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Interesting puzzles. Nice guns. Key item highlighting would be helpful. Would like to see more.

Wolfer255 says
9 Wolfer255

May 6th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very nice background story. Good mapping and great use of custom props and textures. Love the 1 or 2 jokes in between and the bit of horror themed flashbacks were a nice feature. Good fighting, nice and balanced. The custom weapons are great. Some of the puzzles were a bit to hard though and I had a lot of problem finding some of the switches and keys. Good length for a mod and overall certainly a nice game to play.

Community Rating

Average

8

61 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.