http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features Features RSS feed - Red Alert 3 Paradox mod for C&C: Red Alert 3 - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Red Alert 3 Paradox mod for C&C: Red Alert 3 feature feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Mon, 11 Dec 2017 10:18:37 +0000 Copyright 2017, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 Features RSS feed - Red Alert 3 Paradox mod for C&C: Red Alert 3 - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features 120 90 Alpha 2 Changelog http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/alpha-2-changelog Fri, 14 Sep 2012 17:30:05 +0000 articles109921
The changelog for the second alpha release that we are distributing.]]>
Alpha 2 Changelog The changelog for the second alpha release that we are distributing.
Mediterranean Syndicate Security Forces http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/mediterranean-syndicate-security-forces Thu, 23 Apr 2009 07:25:16 +0000 articles37838
Our final list, the Mediterranean Syndicate are here! Nothing can stand in the way of profit!]]>
Mediterranean Syndicate Security Forces Our final list, the Mediterranean Syndicate are here! Nothing can stand in the way of profit!
Order of the Talon Militant Wing (Army List) http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/order-of-the-talon-militant-wing-army-list Sat, 04 Apr 2009 02:50:16 +0000 articles37087
The buildings, units and playing style of the noble Order of the Talon.]]>
Order of the Talon Militant Wing (Army List) The buildings, units and playing style of the noble Order of the Talon.
China's Top Secret Protocols http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/chinas-top-secret-protocols Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:05:43 +0000 articles36814
A list of Chinese protocols, as well as a few important exclusive Chinese features.]]>
China's Top Secret Protocols A list of Chinese protocols, as well as a few important exclusive Chinese features.
Electrical Protectorate Infinite Army http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/electrical-protectorate-infinite-army Sun, 01 Mar 2009 07:51:23 +0000 articles35934
The moment you've all been waiting for; the full EP list, ready for your assessment! ]]>
Electrical Protectorate Infinite Army The moment you've all been waiting for; the full EP list, ready for your assessment!
Confederate Secret Protocols http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/confederate-secret-protocols Sat, 07 Feb 2009 01:57:31 +0000 articles35127
The list of all Confederate Secret Protocols and some important developer notes.]]>
Confederate Secret Protocols The list of all Confederate Secret Protocols and some important developer notes.
The Atomic Kingdom of China's Royal Guard http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/the-atomic-kingdom-of-chinas-royal-guard Thu, 05 Feb 2009 18:30:27 +0000 articles35082
The full faction summary for Atomic China, including the tier and build mechanics.]]>
The Atomic Kingdom of China's Royal Guard The full faction summary for Atomic China, including the tier and build mechanics.
Empire of the Rising Sun List http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/empire-of-the-rising-sun-list Thu, 29 Jan 2009 11:49:31 +0000 articles34787
A summary of the Empire's units, from Incredible Mobile Fortress Tatsu to the Ikiryo Hijack Mecha.]]>
Empire of the Rising Sun List A summary of the Empire's units, from Incredible Mobile Fortress Tatsu to the Ikiryo Hijack Mecha.
Allied Nations Unit List http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/allied-nations-unit-list Thu, 15 Jan 2009 08:30:55 +0000 articles34236
The skinny on all things Allied in Red Alert 3 Paradox]]>
Allied Nations Unit List The skinny on all things Allied in Red Alert 3 Paradox
Soviet Union Unit List http://www.moddb.com/mods/red-alert-3-paradox/features/soviet-union-unit-list Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:40:34 +0000 articles34198
Going over changes to old units and additions of new ones to the Soviet Union's Red Army.]]>
Soviet Union Unit List Going over changes to old units and additions of new ones to the Soviet Union's Red Army.