R.E.A.R.M. - "Rearmament Expansion And Redesign Mod" is an unofficial Homeworld 2 expansion and it adds number of new interesting and various units.

Review RSS Feed jorzza says
9 jorzza

Apr 23rd, 2011 4 people agree 0 people don't

a very well made mod and new units blend in seamlessly with the original vanilla ones. my only problem is that when you have a lot of units onscreen the original textures and models pixelize and is not the best for recordings.
the latest version is pretty bug free except the kadeshi. i cannot seem to get them working but overall an excelent mod even in early stages.

Cylon73 says
9 Cylon73

Apr 25th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Fantastic MOD!

Galacticruler says
9 Galacticruler

Jun 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

A few issues, overall amazing though.

theaudiophile34 says
9 theaudiophile34

Dec 21st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good MOD. Truely does expand on the natural path of Homeworld2. I still see much more potential for improvment, perhaps to add in more ships or to add in more advanced tec updates. 9/10

Stahlschakal says
9 Stahlschakal

Jul 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I have a small glitch where the textures will sometimes become ultra-low res, but otherwise, this mod is great!

Pra3t0r5 says
9 Pra3t0r5

Jan 28th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great mod that mantains intact the original Homeworld tactical gameplay but featuring a whole buch of new stuff, i just cant wait to see (and play) it completed, keep it up man =D

Btw i love the new designs =D

TMH23 says
9 TMH23

Jul 6th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Breaths new life into Homeworld 2. This mod is reason enough to find a copy of HW2 and start playing it again. It feels like a genuine, and thoroughly improved add-on to the game.

p2thewind45 says
9 p2thewind45

Apr 27th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Good but still needs work

thombs1 says
9 thombs1

Apr 25th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

love this mod.....

HornetS says
9 HornetS

Apr 22nd, 2011 2 people agree 4 people don't

I like the game play and everything. my only complaint is that there are to many ships to choose from so it's hard to find the thing(s) you want to build quickly. I'm giving it 9/10.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

203 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.