The mod you are trying to view has ceased development and consequently been archived. If you are a member of this mod, can demonstrate that it is being actively developed and will be able to keep this profile up to date with the latest news, images, videos and downloads, please contact us with all details and we will consider its re-activation.

The modification has been archived due to the ceasing of development and non-interest from the community.

Review RSS Feed Liam9787 says
4 Liam9787

Jul 11th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This can be an useful mod if you don't have the time or experience to use Valve Hammer Editor, but I personally don't think of it as better than Valve Hammer (It's not meant to, as said in the description). I mean, sure, it's easier, but taking time to design a good, quality map with Valve Hammer pays off MUCH more.

kaipol says
1 kaipol

Aug 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Trying to make this lower, the score dosnt deserve an 8.

CatsMeatsMan says
8 CatsMeatsMan

Apr 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Haven't tried it yet, but I can tell, from the Portal 1 version, that it is NOT used for complete maps. Ever. It probably is good, though, to make a quick chamber for fun (not for releasing it) , or for a prototype of your map before making it in hammer.

kolekelley2 says
10 kolekelley2

Mar 18th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

aww yeh

Chilius03 says
6 Chilius03

Aug 25th, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

It's very good for people to plan hammer maps or just goof around. i give it a 6/10.

BenQ3000 says
10 BenQ3000

Aug 2nd, 2011 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Just trying to balance the attention whores and trolls with some objectiveness. Don't ******* compare this mod to Hammer like you don't compare an HL2 mod to HL2.

al648 says
10 al648

Jul 16th, 2011 0 people agree 0 people don't

Its a nice useful tool for testing maps, before putting them on SDK.

Puffle69 says
10 Puffle69

Mar 23rd, 2014

No review provided

jackyminecraft says
5 jackyminecraft

Jan 18th, 2013

No review provided

portalist10 says
5 portalist10

Jun 8th, 2012

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.4

26 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.