It's a sad story about man, who worked at one place nearly all his life. But one day he has lost his work. He has lost the sense of life.. But he does not want to accept fate. He is ready to fight. He will take revenge!

Review RSS Feed Rikersbeard says
8 Rikersbeard

Jul 23rd, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Nice short-story mod, toilet humour, music and an art gallery, what’s not to like!
Great narration and visual style, although I did have to read the narration, but the voice was pitched just right to match that sombre scene in the rain.
Some heavier weapons might be handy though, maybe a mop and bucket combo!

Faith_Skirata says
8 Faith_Skirata

May 22nd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod was hella short, but I was quite impressed. It's one of those few comedic Half-Life 2 mods out there, and, rarer still, it actually managed to make me laugh.

It's certainly not a gameplay intensive game; the entire mod's combat consists of beating a pair of security officers to death, but unique gameplay definitely isn't the purpose of this mod.

If you're bored one rainy day and need a quick, funny modification to play, grab this and start 'er up!

Overall, for the short time I played this, it was enjoyable, and I would love to see an sequel, expanding on the plumber and the plumber resistance's struggle. My EXACT rating would probably be 8.7/10

BAZOOKA_TROOPA says
7 BAZOOKA_TROOPA

Dec 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod really isn't all that bad. The light effects (meaning, the light beams and dust particles) were pretty cool. The music used throughout the game is amazing, espiecially Likin Park. I also liked the scenery.
However, I did not like how the entire game was melee based. I don't know how you could include some sort of ranged weaponery in the game, but running around with a plunger really won't do you good in life.
Another thing I disliked was the length. It was way too short, and there could have been more of an ending. It was also way too easy. There was only like four or five enemies, all of which having stunsticks and couldn't run well.
So overall, I rated this mod 7/10. It's a good mod, but could've been better.

TheMutant says
5 TheMutant

Jan 13th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

short, but cute

xTenshi says
9 xTenshi

Jun 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Way to short, but an extremely well done mod. Sequels are definitely recommended!

scorpinox113 says
10 scorpinox113

Jan 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Funny funny funny

fairykatharina says
7 fairykatharina

Jan 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Well, it's funny..

Sir_Eric says
3 Sir_Eric

Dec 14th, 2012 0 people agree 3 people don't

Stupid, short and a waste of time

Erestroskinga says
10 Erestroskinga

Dec 12th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Dude you seem really good at modding (Maybe not in story) keep it up!

mcspotty says
10 mcspotty

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this was awesome work ive seen in half life story mods in a while great job

Community Rating

Average

6.9

56 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.