This mod aims to turn Calradia (Warband's native world) into a fantasy one by adding several fantasy races, weapons, magic, monsters and new factions and cities. The mod is currently an open beta so there is still much to do and polish, but it is quite fun.

Review RSS Feed Dodgerman says
9 Dodgerman

Mar 17th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Okay, so I really like your mod and all, but the fantasy part is too strong, within two months each of the original factions except sarranid sultanate lost a big city to one of the fantasy races and in the case of khergits, the orc overflow basically annihilated them with 2000+ orcs in a single army. So I think the new castes have a bit too much power and too many numbers so my thoughts were: either buff basic soldiers of the basic factions or make all the bonus factions as special(not sure how possible this is) but let's say the different kings ally the kings of other factions just like comrades that you get in taverns and the fantasy factions would change who they support dynamically so a big part would be to get them to your side and keep morale high.

timmytoptits says
9 timmytoptits

Jan 14th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod but some magic users are over powered and the native races are much weaker than the newer ones.

HerrFuzzy says
9 HerrFuzzy

Nov 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love this mod dearly. I just wish they would re-record the voice acting for the elves. I usually mute the game when I know I'm facing them and their high pitched man giggles. Only reason it's not 10/10, everything else is so fun.

DarthTenebruce says
9 DarthTenebruce

Jul 9th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A fantastic mod, adds plenty of new features to allow new heights of power to be reached, and even more enemies to keep that power practised and used ;)

ryanara3 says
9 ryanara3

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod! Really well done.

Luke_Portasio says
9 Luke_Portasio

May 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

this game is absolutely awesome.

wakar says
9 wakar

Apr 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very fun mod indeed, all it needs is the addition of other various mods (like diplomacy, battle formations, etc.)custom city textures and a bit more of polish and it will become an awesome mod.

Blazing Hand 4EVER!!!

tman88elk says
9 tman88elk

Jan 18th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good, fun mod that i would love to see more developed

XxCOM3DOWNxX says
9 XxCOM3DOWNxX

Dec 20th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

almost perfect. needs a bit more mod options, in my opinion that is :)

an2620 says
9 an2620

Aug 27th, 2015

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

109 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.