This mod aims to turn Calradia (Warband's native world) into a fantasy one by adding several fantasy races, weapons, magic, monsters and new factions and cities. The mod is currently an open beta so there is still much to do and polish, but it is quite fun.

Review RSS Feed CREEPAZ says
8 CREEPAZ

Aug 11th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great! although i am new and can't rate above 8(bummer), this has a lot of potential, as long that the mod doesn't die!

Bladerunner54 says
8 Bladerunner54

Aug 5th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

love the this mod great magic but i don't like the fact that you have to buy it just an idea, maybe add like spell tomb type thing were you have to battle to get spell

jedrax says
8 jedrax

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm impressed by authors work. Still, the mod needs some details completed ,for example all new towns look the same. Also larger map would be nice.

MountAndBladeModder says
8 MountAndBladeModder

Aug 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great mod. I've tried about half of the warband mods, and this byfar is the best. I hope to see future updates and more content aswell. This mod got me playing the game again, and i seriously can't wait for another update! I know i said that twice, but im just so exited. keep working on the mod!

Gerard_bob says
8 Gerard_bob

Aug 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is fun, but gets boring quite soon. Go into more detail and get more new items. Get a new campaign map, like Brytenwalda or Europe 1200. It has great potential. Keep up the good work. Squash the bugs for optimal gameplay =)

Rote-Molahg says
8 Rote-Molahg

Apr 15th, 2014

No review provided

Crappyvideosss says
8 Crappyvideosss

Dec 5th, 2013

No review provided

Talyinn says
8 Talyinn

Dec 2nd, 2013

No review provided

Chivalrous_George says
8 Chivalrous_George

Nov 4th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9

44 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.