This mod aims to turn Calradia (Warband's native world) into a fantasy one by adding several fantasy races, weapons, magic, monsters and new factions and cities. The mod is currently an open beta so there is still much to do and polish, but it is quite fun.

Review RSS Feed CREEPAZ says
8 CREEPAZ

Aug 11th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Great! although i am new and can't rate above 8(bummer), this has a lot of potential, as long that the mod doesn't die!

Bladerunner54 says
8 Bladerunner54

Aug 5th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

love the this mod great magic but i don't like the fact that you have to buy it just an idea, maybe add like spell tomb type thing were you have to battle to get spell

johnboulden946 says
8 johnboulden946

May 28th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

First off I want to say that I have gotten into this mod at the .7 version. I love this mod. The reason I have it at 8/10 is one, I'm new to the site as far as reviews go, and two: I have encountered a few annoying bugs that I am sure are on the producers radar. I will start by saying I have two saves, both necromancers one dwarf male and one orc male. I go and make my self a vassal of the lich king

1) When I rush to the aid of one of my factions caravan against bandits or other bad NPC bands my relation with my faction goes to -40. I can replicate the condition, but I have no idea what exactly is the cause.

2) Super minor issue but when I get followers because they have issue with my undead. I wish there was some kind of warning or flag so that you could build the dream team with your evil actions in mind. Just me but I don't like paying to hire and equip some one just for them to be butt hurt over a little thing like the walking dead.

3) Minor glitching with the nightmare where they will show grey in the battle screen. Does not effect game play at all but just something I noticed.

4) I need to do some more testing and such, but it seems like in the tourney betting system the first round 1K bet works well but after that you dont seem to make more cash. For example I did 1K in the 13-1 round, got a pay out of 13K. Made another 1K bet in the 7-1 round and stopped after that. I should have expected a 20K pay out from betting (I only had like 2300 gold so rather then blow it all I decided to stop) but I only got 12500 in the end. Not sure whats going on there, but I will post if it happens again. After this point I decided to only bet in the first round to get 13K and call it a day.

Thats all of the issues I really found. I was curious as to how the massive orc hordes are able to stay that big, but what ever it is I want to say bravo. They really are scary as hell to see charging south.

jedrax says
8 jedrax

Sep 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I'm impressed by authors work. Still, the mod needs some details completed ,for example all new towns look the same. Also larger map would be nice.

MountAndBladeModder says
8 MountAndBladeModder

Aug 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is a great mod. I've tried about half of the warband mods, and this byfar is the best. I hope to see future updates and more content aswell. This mod got me playing the game again, and i seriously can't wait for another update! I know i said that twice, but im just so exited. keep working on the mod!

Gerard_bob says
8 Gerard_bob

Aug 28th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

It is fun, but gets boring quite soon. Go into more detail and get more new items. Get a new campaign map, like Brytenwalda or Europe 1200. It has great potential. Keep up the good work. Squash the bugs for optimal gameplay =)

jakobcherpovsky says
8 jakobcherpovsky

Jul 22nd, 2014

No review provided

Thorusus says
8 Thorusus

May 3rd, 2014

No review provided

Rote-Molahg says
8 Rote-Molahg

Apr 15th, 2014

No review provided

Crappyvideosss says
8 Crappyvideosss

Dec 5th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.8

74 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.