This mod aims to turn Calradia (Warband's native world) into a fantasy one by adding several fantasy races, weapons, magic, monsters and new factions and cities. The mod is currently an open beta so there is still much to do and polish, but it is quite fun.

Review RSS Feed Cha0sRain says
10 Cha0sRain

Aug 2nd, 2013 14 people agree 0 people don't

This mod has great potential to be a lot of fun; it includes magic and various new items, weapons, and armours, as well as new races to play as.

It has potential to be extremely fun, should the few bugs within it be fixed (and storyline added to the new companions/followers).

CREEPAZ says
8 CREEPAZ

Aug 11th, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

Great! although i am new and can't rate above 8(bummer), this has a lot of potential, as long that the mod doesn't die!

SudoKnight says
10 SudoKnight

Jan 3rd, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

An amazing idea, while other fantasy mods brought new worlds this one implements fantasy into the world Warband players know and love.

Nicolas_4825 says
10 Nicolas_4825

Oct 19th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

FUNNY MAN!

nitoomorbo says
10 nitoomorbo

Sep 24th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is so great, i love it!!

MAGNETIUS says
10 MAGNETIUS

Sep 15th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

great mod!

Snowbeetle says
10 Snowbeetle

Feb 14th, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

The best mod I ever played

epicZERO74 says
10 epicZERO74

Aug 5th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Cool mod magic=AWESOME!

Bladerunner54 says
8 Bladerunner54

Aug 5th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

love the this mod great magic but i don't like the fact that you have to buy it just an idea, maybe add like spell tomb type thing were you have to battle to get spell

Hezshi says
10 Hezshi

Jun 19th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This, It's Probably the Best mod i've played in Alpha Stage. Alas, This guy is really good.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

86 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.