Your name is Pewdiepie. You wake up in a mysterious room you've never seen before, and you discover a shocking secret. You must make your way through the creepy castle, rescue your best friend, and destroy your ultimate enemy. Can you do it?

Review RSS Feed Geez21 says
1 Geez21

Jul 29th, 2012 9 people agree 4 people don't

The mere idea of this mod makes me give it a 1. I would give it a 0 but ModDB simply doesn't allow it.

Hampus1337 says
1 Hampus1337

Jul 29th, 2012 13 people agree 8 people don't

**** you. **** you. **** you **** you **** you **** you **** you **** you **** you. Stop with your ******* Pewdie-****, please. **** you! You're ruining this community. Please kill yourself in a fire!

DiacounterTandem says
1 DiacounterTandem

Aug 3rd, 2012 5 people agree 1 person doesn't

Pewdiepie disgrace. simple. Stupid to make a mod based on a live person noob.

SovietMentality says
1 SovietMentality

Jul 30th, 2012 7 people agree 3 people don't

bugs bugs BUGS!
And I dont like the level design, so many empty rooms, its just irratating

Joker1ruler says
1 Joker1ruler

Jul 29th, 2012 10 people agree 6 people don't

I can't review this. There is nothing worth to review.
1. This isn't a proper story. It's pewdie fanmade in hopes he will play it.
2. The common sense and storyline always seem to argue in every single map
3. The page is FULLLLL of comments. What comments? Troubleshoot. This custom story is extremely buggy. A 9 year old child probably saw tutorials on how to script this barely enough to make it stable.
4. The amount of detail is BELOW ZERO. Big, empty rooms. Good job, probably took you 5 minutes eh?

adfjkndjklnhdfs says
1 adfjkndjklnhdfs

Aug 3rd, 2012 6 people agree 5 people don't

Pewdiepie is a douche.

xH33PZz says
1 xH33PZz

Jul 28th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Far too short

Blood-Evangelion says
1 Blood-Evangelion

May 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

i love pewdiepie but i hate pewdiepie cs

poshgaloo says
1 poshgaloo

Aug 5th, 2012 3 people agree 4 people don't

Pewdiepie rocks. This doesn't rock. IT SUCKS! I'd rather be forced to play amnesia at the Manson family's house than play this garbage. :/

Odey_555 says
1 Odey_555

Dec 21st, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.1

122 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.