Peace Mission By LeeShinFox If you want to play this game, there must be a military sense, this is a military network game.

Review RSS Feed GeneralSadeg says
10 GeneralSadeg

Mar 29th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't

ممتاز

StalinGrad6 says
10 StalinGrad6

Feb 7th, 2014 4 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod definitely shines above others. But its still incomplete.

The devs made exceptional use of the graphics engine, every model is Unbelievably detailed and beautiful, and almost perfect compared to the real-world counterpart.

Ranges, damage and detail is incredible and actually realistic compared to the base games 'throwing a stone' physics.

Although the mod is incomplete, its quite impressive. The mod focuses on some of the worlds greatest countries, and finest militaries in the world, with most (if not all) of the real world counterparts of vehicles, units and weapons.

However not all is sunshine and daisies. The AI is, exactly as ive come to expect from modders - unnecessarily, ridiculously hard. And exactly as expected, there is no way to lower the difficulty because the AI is not variable. With the new physics and detail, plus the massive number of units available, AND the fact the Worldbuilder can be used, makes up for it. But only just barely.

There is a significant reduction in useable buildings, and the building models are not all finished, but the sheer number and variation of useable units and weapons more than makes up for this. Superweapons have been removed but thats the entire point. The mod COULD however do with some kind of superweapon such as tomahawk missiles, Scud platforms or offshore battleship artillery. But so far its very balanced.

Unfortunately turtling is extremely difficult due to the new physics. The games base defenses were not upgraded along with the other weapons, so they all fall short of what they need to do. However, it seems a few of the generals from the base game were left in, and are still useable but only in Worldbuilder.

It rates a ten, due to the incredible detail and realistic (enough for generals anyway) physics.

amitai says
10 amitai

Jul 22nd, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

You shoud give Israel Iron Dome and trophy and f35A and ballistic missile Jericho

cedarsguard says
7 cedarsguard

Jan 11th, 2014 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

1-the textures on buildings need to be done
2- it need more Variety in building design (each country has to get its own design or touch :P )
3- each country has to be more powerful than the others in some aspects. For example, Germany has to be the most powerful in Tanks (since leopard 2 is the strongest tank in the worldetc)...USA has to be the most powerful in Air force ....Israel in special Force....etc
4- The Jets need to be smaller....and the Anti-aircraft need to be more effective

elirev4 says
9 elirev4

Jul 25th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the best mods I've ever played.
There are a lot of factions and a lot of units with great textures.

There are a couple of bugs in the coding section.
For example, I played as Germany and I noticed that I can't take down enemy jets with on-ground anti air vehicles.
The AA vehicles are supposed to take down jets, but they don't, they just ignore them (I tried both of the anti-air vehicles).
There are only two ways I can take down enemy jets:
The first is by using the Patriot system, and the second one is by using a jet fighter.

I tried playing with several factions, the problem exists with most of them.

DerKommissar says
10 DerKommissar

Dec 28th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

SO MANY FACTIONS(all have their own units)!

hdrider says
10 hdrider

Mar 30th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

Original models. Great variety of sides to play. Only con is no variety of structure. I like modifying some of the units, Looking forward to the next release.

basso55 says
10 basso55

Feb 28th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

It Would Be Much Better With some More Improvements also the next patch we're waiting for the Egyptian Army With The New Air force as well Also if you can Fix Al Problem They Seems To Be.. I Mean Easy AL Must Be Easy Not Expert.. Please Try To Fix that the Most Player Really Don't Like It.

bobbos says
7 bobbos

Jan 19th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

it is awesome mod , but we need supply center and the description say that there is Egyptian army , but i don't find it inside the game

sherospear says
7 sherospear

Dec 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod
but it need some effort from u

Community Rating

Average

8.8

81 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.