The purpose of the mod is to make Max Payne 2 more realistic and tactical, but at the same time to give a dramatic and cinematographic feel to the shootouts.

Review RSS Feed Serpentfear says
10 Serpentfear

May 31st, 2012 6 people agree 0 people don't

A variety of amazing elements from the Third Game, and having its own stylistic animations, make this a worthwhile mod to use.

Aplayer12345 says
10 Aplayer12345

May 11th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful and really great,pick this mod up to be charmed!It makes Max Payne 2 better than the first one and the Cinema mod

ALT_OhDude says
10 ALT_OhDude

Feb 19th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Realistic. Gruesome. Enhanced.
This mod makes the fire fights better. A LOT better.
Flying through the air and blasting a Winchester 1887 in a bad guy's face has never felt so satisfying.
With this one mod, you can keep the Max 2 story while taking enemies down like a boss.
There are hundreds of enhancements and features you can now pull out of your bottomless jacket: a throat cutting knife, a grenade launcher, several new weapons, an adrenaline syringe... There really is a lot to enjoy here. Highly recommended.
So what are you waiting for? Go download it already!

IVKey says
10 IVKey

Oct 24th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Realy nice! Bast mod for MP2!

willewallu says
10 willewallu

Jun 17th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best of the best

xtreeme323 says
10 xtreeme323

Jan 3rd, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod

Fr33man1 says
10 Fr33man1

Nov 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love this mod made the game feel alot better to gunplay

BlackBirdLV217 says
10 BlackBirdLV217

Nov 16th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Possibly the best mod ever conceived for Max Payne 2... well at least in my opinion.

Its gritty, more realistic, violent and interestingly cinematic. Since this mod, I have never gone back to play the original vanilla version of Max Payne 2.
This mod pushes the engine father than I thought it could go and constantly surprises me with new features and different abilities that I never expected to have or even be able to perform.
This mod is the sole reason I returned to Max Payne 2 after so many years. Its just right for my taste. I apologize for those of you who dislike this and aren't able to appreciate this, but at least most of us get how much of an accomplishment this is!

I keenly look forward to your next mod.

Saladofstones says
10 Saladofstones

Oct 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

great

SV7 says
10 SV7

Sep 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best Released mod for Max Payne 2

Community Rating

Average

9.3

135 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.