You wake up in front of a Mansion and you find a note that tells you there is a dangerous room that took your life 5 times... This mod has a number of key-door puzzles that leads to a series of events that might be interesting for you. This mod is not scary and it's meant for those who just want to enjoy inspecting and exploring... or is it?! Also it's short.. Because I decided to cut the story into pieces...

Review RSS Feed Stalyn says
10 Stalyn

Jun 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

WHAT
THE
****
THAT WAS AWESOME lmao

utynex says
10 utynex

Apr 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This made me lol so hard . Funniest custom story ever , Dont forget , Im the taller and more good looking guy !

EckoSaint says
10 EckoSaint

Mar 13th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Love It

Zeehh369 says
10 Zeehh369

Mar 8th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Dude, this CS is fun af! especially the end. The end should be a CS by its self I swaer you'l' have a good rating from me. 10/10 on this one <3

TehShado says
10 TehShado

Feb 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

one Word... AWESOME

tht1savage says
10 tht1savage

Feb 10th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Love the story great change of pace to the constant jump scares and such other mods include. Only a few issues I had. Please include save points at the start of new chapters because during the sprint in chapter 2 i accidentally ran off the first stair case. no biggie but when i was running though again i had the same speed and glitched though one of the gates after a while of jumping around and sprinting at the gates i got out but was a bit frustrating. maybe i found a rare bug idk. but again GREAT mod loved the story behind it. Please continue the story

Poleitor says
10 Poleitor

Feb 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Excellent, nice humor and nice story!

NinjaNoahAdventures says
10 NinjaNoahAdventures

Jul 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is one of the coolest mods i have ever played on amnesia. Great soundtrack, great start, EPIC ending, this mod is one that shouldn't be missed.

Leandro201 says
9 Leandro201

Jul 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This custom is Cheerfull wajajajajaja

tehgooberfluffy says
10 tehgooberfluffy

Nov 19th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Fun. That's all I can say. 10/10

Community Rating

Average

8.5

87 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.