No More Room in Hell the long awaited Source zombie modification.

Review RSS Feed IneedCPR says
8 IneedCPR

Sep 2nd, 2012 4 people agree 1 person doesn't

I like this game mainly because it is free and the zombie missions, in most games all you have to do is kill everything like in killing floor and once that is finished... youre finished. but in this game you have to unlock doors, turn on the power, and get to the safe house, its kinda like a free Left 4 Dead.

DARCKPHANTON says
8 DARCKPHANTON

Mar 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome

Dr_Noobyman says
8 Dr_Noobyman

Mar 16th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It would be great if there were fewer bugs, and honestly its gets a bit boring after a while, but it is a hard game which is a good thing.
Im looking forward to seeing it released on steam

brawdogger says
8 brawdogger

Feb 23rd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this game is great, i love it. i would of given it a 10 but i can't find a single game

Reborn:X says
8 Reborn:X

Feb 18th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

The survival and infection gameplay mechanism was well done aswell as were the maps. Major problem was IMO the small number of zombie models and rather unrealistic survivor player models.

0b1der says
8 0b1der

Mar 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

this game could be improved more, and i'm pretty sure some people know that it needs some sort of new "things" added to make it more "better" than it was "Good"

Global_Meltdown says
8 Global_Meltdown

Feb 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

When I first started playing this game I was more into the Zombie Panic Source type of gameplay.

After the decline of that Mod (due to lack of interest or the community's aging population which moved on) I decided to take another look at NMRIH.

It is a great game for one reason: Co-op MP

Even though the learning curve is more than ZPS it shouldn't shy gamers away.

The depth of the game can be intense at times. But Co-op MP can also be your worst enemy.

My most recent issue is with people not the game. When you die you cannot speak to the living. Which is fine, unless some 5 year old or adult noob is camping on a NMS(Survival) map.

It leaves you and your team of players waiting for him to kill the remaining Zombies. Some maps are worse than others, particularly Favela.

But if you can stand the gun hogs, noobs, and dummies it is a great game espcially for those with older computers or wifi internet. I know my wifi doesn't do me justice when MP is PvP. But with PvNPC and the NPC's being zombies I at least have a chance if my neighbor uses the microwave and lags me out!

Download it, play it, love it, and lets start building the community with gamer inspired content!

Zoroark3701 says
8 Zoroark3701

Dec 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Nice And Realistic Game!
8/10!

infamousDD says
8 infamousDD

Dec 6th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great game i was just browsing through the f2p games on steam and saw this game thought it looked decent and gave it a try, i instantly after a few games fell in love with the George Romero style of zombies such a good switch from the same old unrealistic zombies we see in most games today, this game is awesome and i would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a fun online zombie horror game.

Fabulous01 says
8 Fabulous01

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is very awesome!! Although there are still a few bugs. I'm hoping that this bugs must be fixed. I played this game for many hours and I was having fun when I play it!! 2 thumbs up!!! VERY AWESOME!!

Community Rating

Average

9.1

2054 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.