You are an administration assistant working for a courier company called 'Parcel Passages' in their High-rise headquarters office building. One night you discover terrorists have entered the building and are working their way up to your location, you then begin a desperate race to stop the terrorists and save the other employees before it is too late Night at the office will feature:- - Many individual characters, newly modelled and skinned - A constantly expanding storyline - Multiple routes to follow - New weapons - Detailed environments - 3 game endings - Bonus Material Night at the office is now available to download.

Review RSS Feed DaveW says
10 DaveW

Feb 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, I thought the constant health mechanic was interesting.

Max76 says
10 Max76

Jan 2nd, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Very good , thrilling and immersive even though it's in the Goldsource engine . Everyone should try it !

gaston995 says
10 gaston995

Jul 8th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

I played this mod a long time ago, and it was great, despite of the old engine or graphics, i'm thinking about downloading it again. :D

Dredile says
10 Dredile

Jul 4th, 2011 2 people agree 0 people don't

Enjoyable mod :) really love the pacing and tense mood that it gives off. I just wish it was longer :D

amazingcomedy says
9 amazingcomedy

Jun 20th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A good mod. Good story, great mapping, and voice acting that's so bad, it's good ;).
I'd love to make a Source version of this.

X-LAyer2 says
8 X-LAyer2

May 1st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

One of the very first mods I ever played, good times.

^RamZe$^ says
10 ^RamZe$^

Apr 12th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Goo mod.

VenomousBeetle says
8 VenomousBeetle

Apr 26th, 2010 1 person agrees 0 people don't

A legitimate and fun mod, good story. 3 different endings.

occupier says
10 occupier

Jun 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

There are different routes and endings. Also it ofers enough playtime. AI has problems but it doesnt effect game experience.

poshgaloo says
7 poshgaloo

Jun 24th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

It's different, but not bad overall with its new mechanics and stuff. 7/10.

Community Rating

Average

8.4

95 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.