This is a singelplayer and multiplayer modification for Mount and Blade: Warband. It covers a central theme of colonists versus tribes, with tribes taking inspiration from anything from aztecs, neolithic tribes and comanches/apaches. It is based in a fictitious land on an Island called New Elgante which is occupied by seven factions. The mod aims to convert the native world to this new setting. The game world and setting are entirely of my own imagination and I try to convey the world in a believable fashion. I am making this mod alongside writing several novels based inside the world.

Review RSS Feed ngeaaa says
10 ngeaaa

Nov 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I like the conquistador feel to this mod

Chief2217 says
10 Chief2217

Oct 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best Mod Ever

aCleverGoat says
10 aCleverGoat

Oct 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This game is very original and fun. It adds a huge amount of new features. I really enjoy playing it!!!

Ben39402 says
10 Ben39402

Jun 17th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Love it! I love the way the guns fire, reload, everything about this mod is amazing!

amburman says
10 amburman

Apr 15th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is stupidly detailed. I love that nice feeling when my Indians are being shot down and we swarm the Elgante Bastards. The adition of lords with small armies means you can fight other lords without being hopelessly outnumbered. ONE OF THE BEST MODS OUT THERE. I just wish the multiplier didn't die.

Orienthus says
10 Orienthus

Nov 10th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

One of the few mods where I feel like I'm playing a new game. Best mod ever.

ADx22 says
10 ADx22

Oct 13th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I wrote an article about this mod on mount and blade wiki and i still think its a great mod. Creative and ambitious. It might not be brytenwalda, but its got spirit.

Dr.Sean says
10 Dr.Sean

Sep 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't

I love the symbolism in this mod, even if the symbolism is as dark and horrible as the metaphors in The Walking Dead. The pseudo-European colonists symbolize the sense of loneliness and helplessness that comes with the realization that there is no god. Technology has left the cannoneers of the Elgante Empire weak against the brute savage fury of the Mountain thugs (whose names I have forgotten).

FI2_Dev_Tak_Alex says
10 FI2_Dev_Tak_Alex

Jun 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, we need mod likes the aztec!!!

razvanel122 says
10 razvanel122

May 22nd, 2012 0 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Very good mod man..
This is one of the best mods i saw..
Can i ask you something,will you make a mod but more medieval like the 100 years war mod..Just asking.
Anyway perfect mod!

Community Rating

Average

8.3

93 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.