This custom story came about while I was working on my other custom story (which is discontinued). This is the first chapter of hopefully many.

Review RSS Feed GoodGamePlayer says
10 GoodGamePlayer

Nov 6th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It has really great jumpscares. In 25% cases I rode on my chair to the other site of the room - almost :-)

☣Kaernk☣ says
6 ☣Kaernk☣

Nov 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Looks like you rushed with the level design. Once again, bad level design and lame scares. But this story actully have a few decent scriptings and a story put into it. More or less every area can be improved but some of them were really creative after all.

Level design - Bad and dont make much sense
Story - Decent
Creativity - Average

6/10 - Decent

marcushinm says
10 marcushinm

Oct 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

good

killer3457 says
10 killer3457

Oct 1st, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

it was awsome!:]

Meki says
1 Meki

Mar 6th, 2012 1 person agrees 2 people don't

This looks like some sort of beta version. Flickering, overlapping textures, overlapping of models through the walls, and, mostly noticeably, black void visible from inside the map.
I wasn't able to open the hatch under the carpet, it looked like it was locked. But in video walkthroughs, they did it without any sort of key. I was able to remove the hatch in the map editor but it didn't reflect in my saved game and I didn't want to start my game again from the beginning. FAIL!
And I had two lanterns.
I must rate this very low because you didn't even test this map before releasing and so there are gamebreaking bugs. I wasn't able to finish it. And I only played the first chapter!

azzamhero says
8 azzamhero

Nov 13th, 2013

No review provided

goksubil says
10 goksubil

Sep 13th, 2013

No review provided

isabellaccsm says
8 isabellaccsm

Jul 5th, 2013

No review provided

KiraImmortal says
5 KiraImmortal

Mar 20th, 2013

No review provided

sizzjee says
3 sizzjee

Mar 20th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7

35 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.