Movie Battles is a class-based, team-orientated Multiplayer Total Conversion for Star Wars Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy.

Review RSS Feed Khaze says
10 Khaze

Aug 14th, 2010 5 people agree 0 people don't

Fell in love with this mod the second I laid my eyes on it years and years ago. I've barely looked at BaseJA since. One of the few games I always keep coming back to.

Silverfang15 says
10 Silverfang15

Dec 26th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

Although I hate this mod, something about it keeps me coming back, really fun to play with friends. Fast paced gameplay will keep you coming back for more!

ChadaFACE says
10 ChadaFACE

Jan 23rd, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

THE ABSOLUTELY BEST STAR WARS MULTIPLAYER EXPERIENCE EVER!

SERIOUSLY, THIS MOD GOES BEYOND ITS TITLE.

Jedi Academy multiplayer becomes stale very, very quick. Especially when you have things like "no-laming" servers and other silly rules that kill the point of multiplayer completely, MB2 comes in and grants a competitive multiplayer star wars gameplay experience that you won't find anywhere.

Sad to see the community for this game to start shrinking :(
We live in a day and age where multiplayer titles have to copy CoD to be successful,and that's probably what the future of Star Wars gaming will look like. Unfortunate how they won't follow things like MB2 instead.

SancHardTR says
10 SancHardTR

Jul 7th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this mode is good beucase of maps + lets you feel like in movie + there are classes in game and nice HUD....

and all of JKA modes sucks as hell and boring..

It_simply_game says
10 It_simply_game

Nov 21st, 2010 2 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

gg

Cereira says
10 Cereira

Oct 7th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

very very cool.

KyleKatarn1995 says
10 KyleKatarn1995

Jun 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I really love Lego Star Wars in Movie Battles II!!

wansiukit says
10 wansiukit

Dec 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Realistic lightsaber combat system, gripping gun battles and some random funny moments keep me stay in this wonderful mod.

AbsoluteBeast01 says
10 AbsoluteBeast01

Dec 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is Very Nice and Cool Mod of Starwars:Jedi Knight Jedi Academy.I like maps,classes,weapons and other things.I recommend peoples to play it

Jango40 says
10 Jango40

Feb 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

The best mod I have ever played. I really recommend buying Star wars:Jedi Knight:Jedi Academy just to play this awesomeness.

Community Rating

Average

9.4

375 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.