Mount&Gladius is a Roman times mod for warband. It includes 2 factions- Rome and Gaul. More factions will be added later on, but for now we will stick with these. This mod used to be very popular, at some of Shieldbattles it had 200 players. Then NW came and alot of people left for NW. People who have played MnG before it got closed down about 6 months ago, can agree with me, that this was the best mod ever created. Hopefully we can make it as big as it was once.

Review RSS Feed FI2_Dev_usnavy30 says
10 FI2_Dev_usnavy30

Apr 19th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Its awesome original mod back in the day and is very fun this mod is great for any aspiring legion or gallic tribe clans. ;)

HellJumperODST says
10 HellJumperODST

May 9th, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

Developers should be paid by paradox to work on this and make it official, nowadays I only play this mod or napoleon.

Character models and textures are awesome for m and b, all teams greatly balanced with some awesome new maps. Loving the mod!

DutchMike says
10 DutchMike

May 8th, 2013 0 people agree 3 people don't

Good mod, took a lot of work, so for that alone +5

Robin453 says
10 Robin453

Apr 30th, 2013 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

headshot

dantheman989898 says
10 dantheman989898

Apr 20th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

The armor and weapons are very well done and probably the best of any Roman mod.

dion1195 says
10 dion1195

Apr 20th, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

well,
CaCav is back on its own battlefield were we should have been since 2012!!!!

CenturionTaz says
10 CenturionTaz

Apr 19th, 2013 3 people agree 3 people don't

I believe that MNG is a great mod!... for having only two factions, and now that it is being taken over by Dion and Il_Scipio I think it has even more potential than before!

lolaio says
10 lolaio

Nov 16th, 2013

No review provided

leon11r says
10 leon11r

Sep 16th, 2013

No review provided

arthurfuret says
10 arthurfuret

Aug 8th, 2013

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

9.2

22 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.