Hello to every one! I present you Mount and Blade: Imperialism. This is my first mod. It is a native-based mod. We travel to a future-time Calradia. The year is 1760 and Gunpowder has found good use into calradian hands.The descendant of the ancient bloodline and their factions are fighting for total domination on the continent of Calradia.

Review RSS Feed SickUps says
7 SickUps

Jan 17th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Mod needs work but the potential it has is outstanding to stay the least. The work that has been done on it so far is good but need some more work.

sinprotocol says
6 sinprotocol

Jul 31st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

From what I've seen, this mod is fantastic. However it hasn't been updated in some time to the best of my knowledge, and I experience a text big that makes the entire game completely unreadable. This may not be the case for windows users though. I had the issue while attempting to play the mod on my MacBook Pro 15"

If it works for you, then I highly recommend it!!

moshedz says
8 moshedz

Jul 23rd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Lots of Potential,

P:S (To creator) Don't Kill the mod (not Update),The mod is pretty good,but please fix some major bugs.

MasterAssasin says
7 MasterAssasin

Mar 30th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I say the mod isnt perfect but its a good c+ with a bit more care, attention and polish it can be awesome.And it has huge potential.I say give it a chance.

shorun says
9 shorun

Jan 13th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

one massive game breaking bug (muskets use bolts) other then that it works properly (-2) (fixed! +2)
some minor issues that make it look silly from time to time (-1)
eg: mercenary swordsman using a musket. (largely fixed)

Commissar_Delta says
1 Commissar_Delta

Dec 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

i cant even play the damn mod! how can i write a good or bad review if i cant play the damn thing!

kalzim7878 says
5 kalzim7878

Oct 23rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

very unfinished but isee potential

Bacdee says
1 Bacdee

Oct 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

MAJOR GLITCH!!!! None of my men are reloading and after they shoot they can only take 1 step at a time. I will change this review once this is fixed

MasterofMetal says
9 MasterofMetal

Oct 3rd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

An overall good mod. However, there are a few bugs, or things that need to be worked on:

Invisible legs
Bare chested lords
Bots not reloading
Bots not engaging melee

If those were fixed, and perhaps more new things added, then this would be the perfect mod.

Nurdbot says
8 Nurdbot

Oct 2nd, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

Shows much promise, your not weighted down with twenty years history of over twenty nations.

Good luck with the next few releases!

Community Rating

Average

6.3

34 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.