Return to the magical Island of Vvardenfell once more in this huge overhaul, Morrowind Rebirth. Find new enemies to fight, new exciting areas to explore, access new weapons and a brave new world to explore. Whatever you do, you'll be sure to find something new and interesting in nearly every corner of Vvardenfell.

Review RSS Feed Master_DeluXXXe says
10 Master_DeluXXXe

Aug 3rd, 2013 5 people agree 0 people don't

A review must be entered to justify such a high rating.
**** off,
this brilliant mod is Awesome
I dont need to justify anything moddb^^

Lord_Santa says
10 Lord_Santa

Dec 11th, 2011 7 people agree 2 people don't

subtle changes making Morrowind a completely fresh experience
I wandered around for a short while, not having played the game for years and I couldn't quite put my finger on it; but it just felt as if though the whole game-world had changed

simply amazing accomplishment

dady977 says
10 dady977

Oct 17th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Just Amazing , I still Love This Game And Play It Everyday.

amnesion says
10 amnesion

Sep 20th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

It's great to come back to one of the best crpg's ever created. Thanks to this mod and it's subtle changes you can enjoy and discover Vvanderfell once again, having a feeling that game world has changed/evolved/lived through that eleven years from its beginning. Working great with another big projects like MGSO, popular mods(MCA) is big advantage. I'm looking forward for more content and further updates, keep up great work!

nokte says
10 nokte

May 30th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Amazing Project. With MGSO, Less Generic and Morrowind Comes Alive probably the fullest experience of Morrowind ever. I love this mod man.

krkrkrk says
10 krkrkrk

May 14th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

How could one not give this labour of love a 10! Back in the day, I played Morrowind to death. Now I've sunk another 100+ hours into this much enhanced and carefully rebalanced Morrowind (further beautified with the aid of MGSO 3.0), which entirely retains all the quirky charm, depth and atmosphere of the original.

I think Trancemaster deserves huge kudos for the massive amount of landscape fixes alone. But let's not forget the expanded towns with extra buildings, loot, traders and NPCs, all the neat new creatures and enemies, and the innumerable tweaks and fixes to weapons, armors, potions, and other items.

It's a fantastic effort that breathes new life into one of my all-time favourite games. And, yes, I've played Oblivion and Skyrim to death as well - but Morrowind is just something else.

vincentc says
10 vincentc

Nov 13th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Simply amazing. The cities are actually cities now, not some backwater village they call Balmora. You can feel how much work the author put into this project and I can say that this mod is my "favourite" and "can't play without" mod and the best there is bar none.

SQ5000 says
10 SQ5000

Nov 5th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Nice work i like it

agajic96 says
10 agajic96

Jul 21st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

great mod

LordMalacath says
10 LordMalacath

Jan 27th, 2012 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

When I try to think about when I played for the first time Morrowind, I cannot shake off that sensation that almost makes me cry, that sensation that you feel when you know that you can't replay that game for the first time, again.

My support goes to the author of this mod. Face it, Oblivion nor Skyrim can beat Morrowind.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

173 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.