Modular Combat is a role-playing shooter based in the Half-Life universe. There are over 50 modules that can be upgraded at any level, in any combination. Modules give combatants amazing abilities such as flying, teleporting, spawning minions, and shooting flechettes or energy balls.

Review RSS Feed woot835 says
10 woot835

Dec 1st, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

Modular combat is pure AWSOME
RPG/FPS are awsome and MC is the best at it

RANDOMFISHYFACE says
10 RANDOMFISHYFACE

Aug 19th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great

darkshadow1s says
10 darkshadow1s

Jul 27th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great mod Gets better on next update

DarkLow says
10 DarkLow

Jul 27th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Omfg this is so awsome i cant wait for the 1.0.6 download link

Mega1992 says
10 Mega1992

Jul 26th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

awesome i love it

MeatbagWammo says
10 MeatbagWammo

Jul 11th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Pure AWESOME!

predator101 says
10 predator101

Jul 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best mod ever!!!

epicraul123 says
10 epicraul123

Jun 26th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

This is just... erm... AWESOME!!!
This left me out of words even better the gameplay is that extreme that it almost doesn't let you reload!
Is just simply a mod full of fun and action that will keep you distracted for a time as distracted by all the concentration you will have during a combat.
I WILL rate this with a 10 out of 10 because it gave me some fun at killing all kinds of enemys with all kinds of weapons and ways, totally recommend it NO DOUBT!

Predator_x says
10 Predator_x

Apr 24th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

is good

Yeayea130 says
10 Yeayea130

Nov 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I liked it. but i was gonna give it a 9 but the servers get players if you join and wait for a bit. its really good. also pie

Community Rating

Average

8.8

614 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.