Minor Factions Revenge is a mod for Empire Total War all Italian, rather than mod might seem like an expansion pack for the original game. The Game of Empire, by itself, is limited, as we already know, with the guidance of a great nation such as Spain, England, Austria etc. etc.., but there are also other small nations that if well managed could even subdue or destroy the greatest, say a real challenge to take on.

Review RSS Feed MasterAssasin says
10 MasterAssasin

Apr 25th, 2013 7 people agree 0 people don't

WTF Where did this come from? Mod actually is an Awesome one.Everything is just finished and just plain awesome it feels like an expansion pack and thats a good thing it looks extremely professional 10/10 no denying it.

tesla89 says
10 tesla89

Apr 10th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great MOD!!!

Melvasul says
10 Melvasul

Sep 1st, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Stupenda Mod!!!

Due problemi..quando lancio il gioco mi si blocca(continuando a fare il simbolo del caricamento che fa di solito) sulla prima schermata di Empire(non il menu principale).. altre volte invece quando mi sta per finire il caricamento di una partita già giocata succede che crasha e ritorna al desktop..e così lo ha fatto per svariate volte!

Agunter999 says
10 Agunter999

May 30th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

Well I have followed it ever since it appeared and we along the way have helped each other with our mods. This mod just keeps getting better and truly represents the in game minor factions, though a few that are not in the game still could do with having units made for them.Keep going

PirateLord says
10 PirateLord

May 6th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

i think its great to play as the smaller nations and i like the fact you took the time to put in those special building for each nation but i would to play as Louisiana

Presciencer says
10 Presciencer

Feb 16th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Bellissimo gioco, ora l'Italia può dominare il Mondo intero, ora le altre nazioni ci temono e si inginocchiano ai loro nuovi padroni !

W L'Impero Italiano !

Presciencer

Mogoroth says
10 Mogoroth

Jan 10th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Congratsulations to It@n and all the team modders that made this mod and released it to us,the strategy fans/gamers. It is an awesome work and gave us the opportunity to play as our own country (Greece), thus you practically contributed to the longevity of the original great game of Empire total war. If I may ask something of future releases if any, I would love to see/hear the minor factions units that are lacking their own language ingame to have them at least speaking english.
My best wishes for the new year, my regards to italians especially and bravo again to the modders!!

GRwindbladerGR says
10 GRwindbladerGR

Jan 9th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod, i say, is one of the best i have ever played.. You can all finally play your own country (Greece) or at least help your own country as a historical ally of theirs and help your country dispose of all the threats that occured back in the past and changed the future. I guess we are all totally going to change history in this mod ==Have fun playing this Mod==

Bitsnax78 says
10 Bitsnax78

Oct 19th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

AWESOME MOD love playing as the under dog. Keep up the good work.

KingKetsa says
10 KingKetsa

Jul 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

This mod comes out of the blue, and is looking amazing!
For 1.3 GB it sure has alot of content and I'm looking forward to playing!
Yo Ho, ahoy and avast, being a Pirate is really badass!
Hang the black flag at the end of the mast!

Community Rating

Average

7.7

81 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.