Based on a real place, this mod for the Source engine is played on an abandoned industrial complex. Explore it freely, with a loose story.

Review RSS Feed Stikenir says
8 Stikenir

Apr 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

The mapping was great, and it was all about exploration. I like exploration. The only thing I find a bit sad about this game is the lack of atmosphere... You should try to make more cricket noises, and some wind howling trough the woods... Apart from that, great mod!

nelkstar says
10 nelkstar

Mar 15th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Beautiful, well-made and scary as hell. Thx for making this mod.

Rascal07reardon says
9 Rascal07reardon

Dec 29th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

Great mod, lots of suspense. Great atmosphere. The lack of weapons is great.

Each area is pretty big and I would add some more hints on where to go. After I found the forest key I could figure out where I supposed to go into the forest. I instead entered the area where you need to break the window to get into.

The only other problem I had was I got a lot of purple/black texture errors. It was only on surfaces, mostly reflective ones like water, some metal. I got it also on the building windows that weren't see through, and the floor in the house at the beginning.

Other than that great mod. Any chance of continuing?

PINAPLEGRENADES says
8 PINAPLEGRENADES

Aug 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

I liked this mod. Even though it was story-less and the scares were cheep. it was cool. The lack of story is what gives it it's novelty. Very quiet and ominous. Great atmosphere. Like to see better ambiance/music. decent job.

Priamo says
8 Priamo

Jun 9th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Very good atmosphere. Very original with no need of weapons, only exploration and fear. Highly recommended.

There are big empty areas. Big map but short. I think missing situations where you should avoid or escape ghosts, something like in Amnesia, for more suspense.

(sorry for my bad english)

sappy_nirv_bg says
2 sappy_nirv_bg

Mar 18th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Needs a lot more work

CombineA says
8 CombineA

Jan 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mapping, creepy atmosphere. Overall, this was a pretty good mod. Nice work!

victorbadila05 says
9 victorbadila05

Jul 17th, 2014

No review provided

Kempach says
8 Kempach

Jun 20th, 2014

No review provided

robofork says
10 robofork

May 18th, 2014

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

7.9

30 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.