New skill trees with 210 new skills, new base items, gems, runes, uniques, runewords, sets, crafting improved monster AI and new monster types, elite and heroic monsters, 28 uberquests for advanced characters, 5 challenges. Compatible with Diablo II Lord of Destruction 1.10/1.11/1.12/1.13 (PC/Mac).

Review RSS Feed shadow205 says
10 shadow205

Jun 27th, 2010 6 people agree 1 person doesn't

a very very good diablo 2 mod but a little bit hard playng on single player to playng online.

Executor-64- says
10 Executor-64-

Dec 15th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

S U P E R B

BlueThundah says
10 BlueThundah

Nov 6th, 2010 3 people agree 0 people don't

all around amazing mod

TrashCan-Man23 says
10 TrashCan-Man23

Dec 15th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

From my experience of playing Diablo II on and off over the course of the past 8 years (I think), this mod brings back the whole Diablo experience on whole other level.

With all new runewords, gemwords, item stats, character builds, this mod is extremely fun, challenging, and just all around awesome.

The only other time I had this much fun playing Diablo II, was when I first bought the game those many years ago.

frogtheone says
10 frogtheone

Nov 24th, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

amazing mod... thanks to this mod, I've got engaged with a game for more than a year.
It's a pleasure to play a mod like this.

duzynh says
10 duzynh

Nov 23rd, 2010 2 people agree 0 people don't

+10

iCONiSM says
10 iCONiSM

Nov 23rd, 2010 4 people agree 2 people don't

Very fine mod. It definately changes most of the concepts you play and contains so much more content than the regular game. 10/10

master_taki says
10 master_taki

Mar 19th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

After playing the original Diablo II over and over again, this mod is just what the game needs to make it a refreshing experience especially if you're looking for something to play in anticipation for Diablo III.

Mon3y13ankeR says
10 Mon3y13ankeR

Mar 5th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Best Diablo II Mod ever. BrotherLaz has really done a masterpiece.

Rubz says
10 Rubz

Jan 27th, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Just getting into things here. First was so stubborn about closed b.net I overlooked this as a jumble pile of mod.
My loss.
Enjoying this alot! Expecially since I can downgrade to 1.12a and use multires mod, skill respeccing feels odd in d2 anyways =)

Community Rating

Average

9.5

558 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.