The most popular full-conversion mod for Diablo II: Lord of Destruction. Everything is changed. Everything is new. Everything is better. Works with 1.13/1.12/1.11 & 1.10

Review RSS Feed aspirine101 says
10 aspirine101

Dec 30th, 2013 9 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod, as we know ultimative is a continuation to laz's MXL. If you played MXL you should definitely try this mod. Great job marco :)

marekmadejski says
10 marekmadejski

Jan 1st, 2014 6 people agree 0 people don't

Absolutely must have for any Diablo 2 fan. Best mod ever. Dozens of uberquests, hundreds of new items and skills, dozens of viable builds (not only hammerdin!). That's how D2 should look. Shame, Blizzard!

anukelis says
10 anukelis

Dec 31st, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

best mod for diablo 2 lod

flubbucket says
10 flubbucket

Dec 31st, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

I have logged well over 1500 hours with Diablo 3 and this mod makes me forget all about D3!! The new take on Diablo 2, the new skills, the diversity of builds, the difficulty, the new Uber quests, and of course the fun makes this a must have mod. I won't get tired of this game for many months to come!!

tinhbinhdia says
10 tinhbinhdia

Dec 30th, 2013 4 people agree 0 people don't

Great mod, ruin my life into it :)

Oslek says
10 Oslek

Jan 2nd, 2014 3 people agree 0 people don't

Ultimative serves as more than just an expansion for classic MXL. The amount of hard work and fixes has kept this wonderful mod alive! Not only that, but the mod has even been released with TSW server to help Median players come together by competing and trading items.

Fantastic mod, true successor to classic Median XL!

konikpk says
10 konikpk

Jan 5th, 2014 2 people agree 0 people don't

without this mod is DIABLO II LOD THE BEST GAME EVER....
with this mod is BETTER :D

kambala says
10 kambala

Dec 30th, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

simply the best D2 mod ever. long live MXL!

sincrowley says
10 sincrowley

Nov 15th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

10+ this mod is awesome :D

WZR says
10 WZR

Nov 15th, 2014 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I alpha tested and am loving the changes. Marco's best work makes late patches of the Median XL mod look like amateurism and puts version omega and 2012 to shame.

Community Rating

Average

9.7

54 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.