Lost Alpha is a new episode of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series made by dezowave group for free!

Review RSS Feed este says
10 este

Apr 25th, 2014 97 people agree 89 people don't

It's Lost Alpha. Should it be rated any less?

strykerking says
10 strykerking

Jun 25th, 2014 4 people agree 2 people don't

I had originally reviewed this at a 9, because no "mod" is without its problems. However, I have since reconsidered- this game deserves nothing short of a perfect 10. the passion that the creators of this mod have put into the game shows when you play it and i truly feel just like I did when I played stalker for the first time, it is a wonderful experience. The developers seem to still be hard at work on new additions and fixes for the game and I am so excited to continue playing and looking forward to the future of updates. Thanks again for this game to everyone involved and keep on Stalkin' my fellow stalkers.

slinde39 says
10 slinde39

Aug 29th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I`ts just an amazing remake of the game

dj4ng0 says
10 dj4ng0

Aug 27th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

Thats the real STALKER it should be!

Trefan says
10 Trefan

Aug 25th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

I say 10, becouse this shouldn't have just 8.9... ****, it want's more characters... ok. Becouse it's not just mod, it's whole goddamn game, game that every STALKER fan had always dreamed about. I, as I played Shadow of Chernobyl a long time ago... seeing this was like "ooooh, aaaah *headexplosion*

urss_leonel says
10 urss_leonel

Aug 21st, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

after bugs deleted this mod will be a new breath in stalker gamimg series.

The new story is amazing(how zone enemies born), its full of comedy(even in the darkest night, when your pda beeps and you read that funny/dark jokes you feels like you are there), the stashs sistem we can play over and over and getting every time different (location)stashs, action its amazing with a zone full of bushs its funny fighting military units with green suits, camo with nature very well, becoming much harder to fight them depending on weather. the mission sistem its cool to, in my first play it end very soon, i want to discover what is the message of monolith call and k.o. the journey ended. My second play now with(patch 3) its been reawrded with stalking efforts bulldog6 in a stash in dead city, if you dare to look around you will be rewarded.
the good ending(its absolute)its a masterpiece the sunshine, the birds, the music, its like you wake up from a nightmare (zone.

this mod tried and gets into the objective of this zone story(roadside picnic read it please)

humans are only ants stalking artfacts from an... read to know the rest....

my best regards to the team for this nice piece


Trafico says
10 Trafico

Aug 19th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

good work

xX__MassEffect__Xx says
10 xX__MassEffect__Xx

Aug 19th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I love :)

eduardmkrtchyan94 says
10 eduardmkrtchyan94

Aug 18th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

I am giving this high vote simply because I am starved for STALKER. Since STALKER 2 was discontinued (for now I hope) this is a great substitute, considering it has so many locations and new stuff.

For the devs: Thanks for your work guys and for including me in the game, this is an honor for me.
Best Regards,
Eduard Mkrtchyan

Kovolsky says
10 Kovolsky

Aug 12th, 2014 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

The best mod I've ever seen.

Community Rating

Average

8.9

1244 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.