Lost Alpha is a new episode of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series made by dezowave group for free!

"the original you always wanted brought to life"
Mod of the Year 2014 I Player's Choice
Review RSS Feed ghost01 says
10 ghost01

Apr 30th, 2014 16 people agree 11 people don't

foot bone not set wtf ?

este says
10 este

Apr 25th, 2014 101 people agree 96 people don't

It's Lost Alpha. Should it be rated any less?

OrangeNero says
10 OrangeNero

Sep 3rd, 2014 5 people agree 2 people don't

Now on my second take on it with the newest patch I gotta say this is an amazing experience. Played for over 4 hours without crash and still continue.

Its pretty and its a damn good stalker game.
I'm having another blast being a stalker and that after playing the others to death and back. The new stuff and enhancements so far are all great.

Its also quite accessible when you played one of the games before.

Ryanxrulz says
10 Ryanxrulz

Jun 1st, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

This mod is amazing, as some have stated before there are a few things unchanged but that's no reason to rate it low because all the additions make up for it. Unfortunately I was one of those affected by the glitch that prevents advancing the storyline past the tunnel and I accidentally killed the drunk bandit which began to cause errors when I tried to force the story to move along. Nonetheless, I still enjoy this mod just free roaming so once I start a new game I can't wait to continue to the story and find out what happens!

celt93 says
10 celt93

May 3rd, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Better than most games releaed today, you can tell a lot of work went into it.

Thanks to the work of modders we get this game for free, it's amazing being able to play updated versions of this amazing franchise.

mayitan says
10 mayitan

Apr 11th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

muy buen juego no solo es un remake del shadow of chernobyl sino es un juego completamente nuevo en muchos aspectos se los recomiendo a todos los que alguna vez han jugado la serie stalker y quieren algo mas el lost alpha es eso

Zalpha says
10 Zalpha

Mar 9th, 2015 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I am simply blown away, it is a whole new game. I am loving it, thank you so much for making it! I am glad it was finished and released for free. A global fan edition.

dand925 says
10 dand925

Jul 20th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod is much better than original game.
I love it.

Spacer000 says
10 Spacer000

Jul 4th, 2015 0 people agree 0 people don't

the best of the best mods created for stalker shadow of chernobyl I think it should become an official game. It is the best I've ever played and I think it should stay on the topic of the most acclaimed .

Rejdex says
10 Rejdex

Jun 8th, 2015 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

good concept , good idea , good work.qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq Just the crashing is annoying. 10 10 so far keep it up

Community Rating

Average

8.8

1381 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.