Lost Alpha is a new episode of the S.T.A.L.K.E.R. series made by dezowave group for free!

Review RSS Feed este says
10 este

Apr 25th, 2014 99 people agree 92 people don't

It's Lost Alpha. Should it be rated any less?

Lootskin says
10 Lootskin

Dec 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This mod brings back the nostalgic feelings i had when I first read about STALKER SoC in a gaming magazine 2004. The lost Alpha-team took the bread crumbs that was lost during the road of development and made it into delicious bread! A must play for every STALKER-fan!

rustiee says
10 rustiee

Dec 21st, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

A great game, and is a lot of fun! A lot of fun, just like the older S.T.A.L.K.E.R. games.

ihorweb says
10 ihorweb

Dec 15th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

The best mod of the "Stalker" I have ever played. Clear plot, great new zones, carring luggage with cars, exciting script scenes... Just like s.t.a.l.k.e.r. - 2 ! Some bugs are present, but they were in original game too. So - 10 points from 10.

amazigh91 says
10 amazigh91

Dec 14th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Reviving this game in it's finest form it's such a wonderful feeling. Dez0wave did an amazing job taking what Stalker originally was and giving it to us: the fans.

Playing Lost Alpha is like coming back to that time when I saw the first images about Shadow of Chernobyl, all the original ideas are here now to let us enjoy what we wanted the gane to be.

Your journey through Lost Alpha will be hard, full of challenges and great surprises, so be prepared to face the real zone, stalker.

drakonboy1 says
10 drakonboy1

Dec 9th, 2014 0 people agree 1 person doesn't

Adds much to the Stalker universe. I could get lost in the new levels and in the recreations of old ones. Very Impressive. Gunplay feels fluid, graphics are great and very well optimized (compared to the original). Game loads quickly and (after patches) the game is stable.

Brendin

osvaldsz says
10 osvaldsz

Dec 2nd, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

Probably one of the best mods I've played so far and I have played a lot of mods in my life.

It feels like completely new game! The storyline is much more satisfying and interesting than in the original vanilla.

Of course as one of the many fans I was fed up on waiting for the release and then for stable and playable version, but in the end the wait was worth it.
What can I say, 10 out of 10 for this one, hell I would give it more if I could.

youzuki says
10 youzuki

Nov 30th, 2014 0 people agree 3 people don't

So far so good, I was following the project since 2009, and I really enjoy playing it. I hope in the future, they will update the game with more patches, more monsters and enemies to shoot, and more loot!

twentythreeakira says
10 twentythreeakira

Nov 23rd, 2014 0 people agree 2 people don't

Great map......contains a lot of running task. Well still it's the stalker we want, though hours of running bored me. Generally high quality, but some critical bugs need to be fixed.

Zarryc says
10 Zarryc

Sep 27th, 2014 0 people agree 4 people don't

This is not a mod, this is a game. The 4th part of Stalker series. It has great graphics, awesome story, and tons of new locations to explore. The only bad thing is the firefights, they need to be reworked.

Community Rating

Average

8.8

1290 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.