Our goal is to bring into focus the Legacy Era, but more specifically the Second Imperial Civil War. Play as either the tyrannical Krayt Empire, freedom-seeking Galactic Alliance Remnant or the obscure Confederation Revenant.

Review RSS Feed neronix17 says
10 neronix17

Mar 19th, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

Takes the droll and tediousness vanilla game and rips it out, placing this magnificent shining example of what a great Star Wars strategy game should be instead.

Jayyin says
10 Jayyin

Feb 22nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

best mod ever, really good attitude from modder
the only reason I didn't delete the game

Bisszy4ever says
10 Bisszy4ever

Feb 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Great Mod a smooth design by Cheesecake645. Its fun to kill time and have fun and what not. The design and the layout are very good and the models and textures for ships are great. The Skirmish is really fun also the Galactic Conquest is fun as well. The Graphics and effects are awesome.

Cheesecake I give you a 10/10 nice Job man :).

Red_5 says
10 Red_5

Feb 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

this mod has alot going for it. keep it up

Commander_Veers says
10 Commander_Veers

Feb 2nd, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

I've played the mod for hours and hoiurs right now instead of showing hours Steam is trying to say get a life but here I sit playing wquite possibly the best mod for Star Wars FOC. Great job Cheesecake...lets keep it going with 1.0!!!!

Barseil_Pellaeon says
10 Barseil_Pellaeon

Sep 26th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

First EaW FoC mod I've ever tried, and God knows it's one of the most awesome mods in existence for this game ! Maybe it's just because I love the Legacy Era, but still Cheesecake work on every ship of his mod is simply amazing ! The beauty of every model, the closeness to the original ships of the Legacy comics, I dare call this magnificence !
The sheer amount of work on this mod leaves me in awe every time I play to it, especially for a space-only mod, with a GC still in beta phase, according to Cheesecake !
Well, I think i've been explicit enough : I love this mod, and I'm totally unable to be objective when it comes to rating, so have my 10/10, with hope to see more about it soon !
Oh, and you who are reading this review. Go play Cheesecake's Legacy Era SICW mod. Now.

Supertaker79 says
10 Supertaker79

Jun 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

the looks great

extonjaez says
10 extonjaez

May 11th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Great Mod

I hope the creator will continue to make progress it in the coming years.
In fact i have a dream : A mod for FOC where i could have a CONQUEST game with 4 players...;-)
Best Mod!!!

jjedipro says
10 jjedipro

Feb 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Excellent mod with well coded and designed units,in big battles the game lags more than usual. this is on a 6gb ram, Core I7, Hd 5870. i do realize that eaw is not an efficient game but the imperial "Titans" seem to clog the game

Tyrraxius says
10 Tyrraxius

Dec 2nd, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Because it's a fantastic mod.

Community Rating

Average

9.1

107 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.