http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news News RSS feed - Left 4 Theft: San Andreas mod for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Mod DB Subscribe to the Mod DB Left 4 Theft: San Andreas mod for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas news feed, and get the latest updates as they are posted. en-us Wed, 29 Mar 2017 04:42:17 +0000 Copyright 2017, DBolical Pty Ltd Articles 180 News RSS feed - Left 4 Theft: San Andreas mod for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Mod DB http://static.moddb.com/cutoff/images/logos/rss.png http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news 120 90 The Epilogue http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/the-epilogue Mon, 27 Jan 2014 19:41:45 +0000 articles149675
Version 4.0 will feature the epilogue for the free mode which consists of a couple of specific missions.]]>
The Epilogue Version 4.0 will feature the epilogue for the free mode which consists of a couple of specific missions.
Late August Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/late-august-update Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:24:01 +0000 articles136903
It has been some time, again... Thank you for having so much patience. I'd like to let you know what I'm up to.]]>
Late August Update It has been some time, again... Thank you for having so much patience. I'd like to let you know what I'm up to.
Mid-April Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/mid-april-update Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:25:57 +0000 articles125085
My apologies for the lack of updates the last few months, there are some things I'd like to make clear.]]>
Mid-April Update My apologies for the lack of updates the last few months, there are some things I'd like to make clear.
GTANet Award Winner 2012: Best Mission http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/gtanet-award-winner-2012-best-mission Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:08:07 +0000 articles121559
Winners of the GTANet 2012 Awards have been announced with Left 4 Theft winning the "Best Mission" modding award.]]>
GTANet Award Winner 2012: Best Mission Winners of the GTANet 2012 Awards have been announced with Left 4 Theft winning the "Best Mission" modding award.
Version 4.0 announcement http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/version-40-announcement Tue, 18 Dec 2012 17:45:35 +0000 articles116386
Here it is, your confirmation that development on version 4.0 has started.]]>
Version 4.0 announcement Here it is, your confirmation that development on version 4.0 has started.
MOTY Top 100 and more! http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/moty-top-100-and-more Tue, 11 Dec 2012 19:20:09 +0000 articles115851
Left 4 Theft has landed between the top 100 mods at the Mod of the Year awards! Show your support and vote for Left 4 Theft!]]>
MOTY Top 100 and more! Left 4 Theft has landed between the top 100 mods at the Mod of the Year awards! Show your support and vote for Left 4 Theft!
November Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/november-update22 Fri, 30 Nov 2012 22:11:09 +0000 articles114856
It's been a busy month and I am happy how everything went, let's list the events from November.]]>
November Update It's been a busy month and I am happy how everything went, let's list the events from November.
Left 4 Theft Version 3.0 Released! http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/left-4-theft-version-30-released Sat, 10 Nov 2012 12:12:35 +0000 articles113524
It's here! 3.0 is now live! What are you waiting for?!]]>
Left 4 Theft Version 3.0 Released! It's here! 3.0 is now live! What are you waiting for?!
October Update http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/october-update20 Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:13:01 +0000 articles112868
You might be thinking what is taking them so long to release 3.0? Well here is the answer.]]>
October Update You might be thinking what is taking them so long to release 3.0? Well here is the answer.
Fortress Mode http://www.moddb.com/mods/left-4-theft/news/fortress-mode Wed, 12 Sep 2012 16:44:38 +0000 articles109798
You've got all reason to think that Left 4 Theft was dead, it was. But it was just for a few weeks... or months. Smallcombe and I have been very busy with our social lives and want to continue working on Left 4 Theft once again. But before we talk about a release, I have something to show. I've also got more news about the realistic mode I was talking about in the previous news post.]]>
Fortress Mode You've got all reason to think that Left 4 Theft was dead, it was. But it was just for a few weeks... or months. Smallcombe and I have been very busy with our social lives and want to continue working on Left 4 Theft once again. But before we talk about a release, I have something to show. I've also got more news about the realistic mode I was talking about in the previous news post.