www.facebook.com/kotorultimatemod This modification improves all the graphics in-game, by replacing all textures, models and effects and so on.

Review RSS Feed darthmalgus says
10 darthmalgus

Apr 25th, 2011 3 people agree 0 people don't

in two words "DAMN AWESOME!!!" this will get me the motivation to play the game again.

flaj says
10 flaj

Feb 16th, 2013 2 people agree 0 people don't

This is indoubtly a smart mod to make. KOTOR Ultimate is just the beginning of a bigger project but it is surely interesting to see where this is going, it has already shaped up to be a very nice addition to the vanilla game.

Lets just hope the modding community takes this as a lesson to not only mod mount and blade - but Kotor aswell! With the new Obisidan Entertainment Star Wars RPG being announced soon, this mod really made my day!

With greater graphics and lightning FX, Kotor have never looked better. The few issues at hand has already been percepted and analyzed by the creator (thunder3) and he says they will be fixed in the next update, splendid!

MasterVV says
10 MasterVV

Sep 6th, 2011 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

This mod is still incomplete but for what we have for now I can say that it is great. The graphics are retextured in the smallest detail. Is like the rebirth of kotor1 in hd. I can say just one thing. Keep up the good work. We're all waitinig for the full version of the mod.

iBegic says
10 iBegic

Mar 7th, 2013 2 people agree 1 person doesn't

Great mod and is only going to get better and better with time.

buceros says
10 buceros

Aug 12th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

GREAT

JimQwilleran says
10 JimQwilleran

May 25th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Kotor I & II were two the best games of my childhood. I'd love to see them revived!

Flash. says
10 Flash.

May 17th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Best KotOR texture pack so far. I like how close these new textures are to the original, improving on quality but not changing the feeling of the locations.

Voice2Map says
10 Voice2Map

Mar 27th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

This what i love about modding.
Bringing back old games to make them stay "alive"!

pleple-pedrinho says
10 pleple-pedrinho

Aug 25th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Simply awesomw

Deth93 says
10 Deth93

Apr 21st, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Everything about this mod is great. All places have been re-textured in very good way and still close to original one. I'll give it 10/10 because it made me play this game again after so long. I highly recommend you guys to add this mod to your SWKotOR collection - you won't regret it!

Community Rating

Average

9.5

75 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.