The paramedics report that they were unable to find his eyes. We think he may have eaten them.

Review RSS Feed MrThatOneGuy360 says
6 MrThatOneGuy360

Oct 14th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

This was an okay game at first but over time it became very boring do to the same enemies over and over which would occasionally crash the game.

holleycaust says
6 holleycaust

Feb 9th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

cool concept, terrible execution, felt like it was trying way too hard to be art with nothing really backing it up

SolidFake says
6 SolidFake

Jan 16th, 2010 0 people agree 0 people don't

Hmm, played it, but I have to say, I didn't enjoy it that much.
The enemies were just hell of annoying, due to that scream they made I didn't hear many of the story, they are awful to pass by, as you are mostly walking in tight hallways, it happened pretty often to me that an enemy just pushed me into an edge and I wasn't able to escape at all.
They were especially annoying in the part where you have to jump at such rotating things upwards to a tv which you had to destroy, most of the rotating objects got stuck and I got ever killed because I was neither able to see my enemies, as they were directly under the object I was standing at but they could still hit me, nor were I able to keep in movement as I had to wait for ages until one of the next objects passed by. Also that white flashes were so eyecancer, especially in the last part, I constantly got those flashes, totally annoying while jumping -.-
Also it is really bad that the story is told while playing or beeing in fights, due to problems I already discribed above and as English isn't my first language, I did really hard to listen to the nice voice acts while playing, undertitles where needed.

6/10 but only due to the not so bad music, the horrible good voice acting and the last part which looked quite nice (the rest looked pretty much all the same)

breamer says
6 breamer

Oct 27th, 2012

No review provided

Koki1oki says
6 Koki1oki

Sep 13th, 2010

No review provided

fms96 says
6 fms96

Jul 25th, 2010

No review provided

levan563 says
6 levan563

Jul 22nd, 2010

No review provided

Twitwi says
6 Twitwi

Jul 17th, 2010

No review provided

Wraggle says
6 Wraggle

Nov 15th, 2009

No review provided

RavenITA says
6 RavenITA

Nov 12th, 2009

No review provided

Community Rating

Average

8.4

269 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.