I am Cornelius, the servant of the Moore's mansion. One day something was really wrong. The mansion went really mad and everything was madness. It made my mind tricky and something evil was trying to stop me. - Our First custom story so leave comment what did u like and what u did not. It helps us to improve.

Review RSS Feed Quotentote says
2 Quotentote

Apr 18th, 2012 3 people agree 0 people don't

well...bad mapping, only random spawning brutes/grunts, random flying guys that tried to plant theyr balls into my face...it was pretty annoying tbh.
the main thing in this story is to find keys, get to the next lvl find another key and so on.
anyways improve your mapping, do some athmosphere scares etc.
go on

Humeba says
8 Humeba

Jul 10th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

That was actually pretty good. In spite of the flying naked guys. Which I think are pretty lame. But anyways, thanks for making it.

ElRoberto231 says
1 ElRoberto231

Jun 8th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

I played this at 01:30 (night) it wasn't good but those who like jumpscares and expecialy nakedguys should play this but dont play it for the atmosphere or the monsters both were ****.

jessieglx says
6 jessieglx

May 26th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

it was good or okay, alot of jump scares fought was predictable and repetitive and that there was nothing much going on, the story is random and have no logic really anyway thats what I think

davidd01 says
7 davidd01

May 24th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this is a teleporting naked guy mod, but i played it knowing that and still had a good time. there are some pretty good jumpscares. pretty short, took about 20 minutes to play through.

the only major con i have is that the texture popping is pretty bad in some areas.

DnALANGE says
3 DnALANGE

May 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

i gave it a 3.. i am sorry...
It was too bad mapped NO datails and no good scripting...
also.. at the start.. u made a key that doesn.t work at all at the other side of the hall....
overall.. a 3..
sorry,
Lange

j00le says
8 j00le

May 20th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

It was nice, except for me falling under the ground once :D

indiancrowe says
7 indiancrowe

May 7th, 2012 0 people agree 0 people don't

this was the fricken scariest map i have played. i almost gave up halfway because of the massive adrenaline spikes i was getting. could work on the textures and items, but for a good scare, this is where to go!!!

☣Kaernk☣ says
2 ☣Kaernk☣

Apr 23rd, 2012 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Its easy to see that this is your first custom story. This map have texture glitches EVERYWHERE! And to be honest, its boring as hell and I'm going to explain why.

To start with, what is the story here? I mean, you know your name and you know why you are alone, but then what? Not intresting story at all.

Secondly, I have no idea why you changed the size on the keys to a size bigfoot would use, but okey. The thing is, you used keys in every room! Your only goal in the entire map is to find keys after keys after keys.

Third: You have the same unatural event in every room just like the keys. I admit, I did jump the first 2-3 times, but then I got used to it

*SPOILER WARNING*

I also saw a butt in a desk farting. Ha Ha Ha! I didn't know you were allowed to play this if you are under 8.

And the last thing, its just as short as the dead bodie's penises.

Conclusion: I dont recommand this to anyone over the age of 8. This guy(s) can't be older than 8 years old. Their mapping is horrible and their humor is also horrible. Only positive thing were the first jump scare. But then you get used to it I'm afraid. I would leave this behind my if I were you, grow up and start a new project. This is ridiculous.

2/10 - Really bad

The_Furfather says
6 The_Furfather

Apr 15th, 2012 0 people agree 1 person doesn't
This review may contain spoilers

Pretty decent custom story.

A few things you may want to look out for:

- paintings in kitchen are either floating/ embedded in wall

- storage enemies could be 'zoned' (I could leave the area immediately upon encounters, thus removing them upon exit - perhaps look into locking the player in storage and throw another key into the workroom to leave? You might have to make the entire area bigger, so the enemies could still leave/ player could navigate around patrols)

- workroom jump-scare sound was really lame

- warehouse key? Did I miss extra content where that key was supposed to be used?

Other than that, level design was okay, spelling/grammar on notes was decent and readable overall. Keep up the good work. I look forward to more stories from you.

Community Rating

Average

6.5

36 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.