Kane's Wrath Reloaded is a partial total conversion and balance mod for Command & Conquer 3 Tiberium Wars designed to change and make gameplay the way it was meant to be played. Unlike the original Kane's Wrath expansion for CNC3, this mod for CNC3 will not be played under most KW current gameplay changes and conditions. New gameplay changes, edited content and most units imported from KW and C&C4; (yes, they are real) will add and combine to the strength of the new gameplay experience for this mod.

Review RSS Feed giango says
10 giango

Jan 3rd, 2013 3 people agree 0 people don't

This is a really amazing mod for Command e conquer 3 Tiberium wars for people who didn't buy the expansion "Kane's wrath"

jasonboy16 says
10 jasonboy16

Jan 15th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

I'm gonna' have to rate this mod 10 because it is a really good mod. Aside from Tiberium Essence, This is my 2nd favorite C&C mod

asaad says
10 asaad

Jan 14th, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

its very good but i cant find some of units and the nuetral buildings

ΠΕΖΟΝΑΥΤΗΣ says
10 ΠΕΖΟΝΑΥΤΗΣ

Jan 3rd, 2012 2 people agree 0 people don't

well i sawthese images now huh of course 10!!!!

pawelpm7 says
10 pawelpm7

Nov 17th, 2011 4 people agree 2 people don't
This review may contain spoilers

10 this is sexy

P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ says
10 P∃ɑ¢∈ƘεεքΘɼ

Jun 29th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

The vote says it all

yk123 says
10 yk123

Feb 8th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

good

Jared_Kane says
10 Jared_Kane

Dec 3rd, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Cool MOD for CNC 3 Fans

bulldog18 says
10 bulldog18

Jan 1st, 2012 1 person agrees 0 people don't

It changes each subfaction significantly, changing gameplay for the subfactions from the fairly similar of vanilla kane's wrath, to vastly different

kmataru says
10 kmataru

Dec 13th, 2011 1 person agrees 0 people don't

My opinion is that this mod is the best, even if it has a problem with multiplayer gaming, even if it desynchronize more frequent than i blink. I just hope the modder will solve the problem ASAP.

Community Rating

Average

8.5

204 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.