After Black Mesa plummeted into the ground 200 years after the incident, it was brought back to life by a group of Blue-Headed men all named "Jamie". Jamie and all his friends now work at the lab, and ironically enough the same exact thing that happened 200 years ago happens again. Even with Gordon Freeman brought back from the dead.

Review RSS Feed Soaroz says
10 Soaroz

May 21st, 2013 3 people agree 1 person doesn't

bones hilarious new mod fresh great cool
Seriously though, this is one of the best HL1 mods next to Crack-Life.
Get it now, for the ******* sake of ****.

Freezepond says
8 Freezepond

Mar 14th, 2013 1 person agrees 0 people don't

Quite fun. It is a nice way to cure short term depression. I was feeling a little depressed about losing something, but then I played this and I stopped caring. I think the mapping needs to be changed a little more, though.

usbpetrock says
10 usbpetrock

Oct 8th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

Have a good snooze! Or something.

This mod is fantastic; however, there were a couple of level transition bugs. Getting to the next level after half-way through We've Got Hostiles requires a complex manouever or you will end up OoB, and (this might be a problem with Xash3D) the ending crashes the game with a landmark error. I loaded the map through the console and was glad to see that it had been edited in a similar fashion to the rest of the mod. I was disappointed that the copy of ba_tram1 wasn't actually used or even modified in the game. Still, these quirks define the game so 10/10.

i_like_money says
10 i_like_money

Oct 4th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

I hope lemur, hellfire and tersock will give me money for this review so next year i can give them their money back with hellfire vs the officeman.

Haley76 says
6 Haley76

Jan 29th, 2014 0 people agree 0 people don't

great mod keep it up bro :) and always be creative :DDD

occupier says
9 occupier

Oct 14th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

Looks funny.

Mai_Kuraki says
10 Mai_Kuraki

Oct 12th, 2013 0 people agree 0 people don't

nice work :D

AidanDemon says
10 AidanDemon

Feb 24th, 2013 2 people agree 2 people don't

half life haters love this mod! <3

gamerfly101 says
10 gamerfly101

Feb 21st, 2013 1 person agrees 1 person doesn't

beautiful

UBCS_Recruit_Muffin says
10 UBCS_Recruit_Muffin

Feb 16th, 2013 3 people agree 3 people don't

THE SECOND BEST MODIFICATION NEXT TO BATTLEWARS TWO, PERHAPS EVEN BETTER, MY GOD! ITS SO BEAUTIFUL AND ARTISTIC!

Community Rating

Average

8.2

27 votes submitted.

You Say

-

Ratings closed.